Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Sauk Centre

High School Softball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 18-6
Section 6-4
Conference 10-2
Away 8-0
Neutral 4-2
Home 6-4
Average 82.1
Class Rank 40 of 121
State Rank 133 of 360
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1646284 6A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 11-1 F/5
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647991 3AA vs Montevideo W 14-4 F
Thu - Apr 21 5:30 PM C gameid: 1654137 3AA vs Montevideo W 17-9 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647997 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio Alberta L 6-4 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:30 PM C gameid: 1648001 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio Alberta L 9-1 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1648003 3AA at Minnewaska Area W 22-0 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM gameid: 1648010 6AA vs Holdingford L 13-11 F
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1654201 1A Hayfield W 12-2 F Caswell Park - North Mankato
Fri - May 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1654204 2AA New Richland-H-E-G W 4-3 F Caswell Park - North Mankato
Sat - May 07 10:00 AM gameid: 1654206 2AA St. Clair/Loyola W 13-3 F Caswell Park - North Mankato
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1646335 6AA vs Osakis W 13-0 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648017 3AA at West Central Area W 12-5 F Barrett
Tue - May 10 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647983 3AA at West Central Area W 5-4 F Barrett
Thu - May 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648023 6AA at Melrose W 11-0 F
Thu - May 12 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647980 6AA at Melrose W 3-2 F
Mon - May 16 5:00 PM gameid: 1648026 6AA vs Albany L 12-2 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647968 3AA vs Minnewaska Area W 17-3 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1648032 6AA at Melrose W 11-7 F
Fri - May 20 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647971 3A at Benson W 10-0 F Benson
Fri - May 20 5:30 PM C gameid: 1647995 3A at Benson W 10-5 F Benson

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM 6AA vs Royalton W 11-1 F
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM 6AA Pequot Lakes L 8-3 F Waite Park
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM 6AA Paynesville Area W 6-4 F Waite Park
Thu - May 26 7:00 PM 6AA Holdingford L 9-3 F Waite Park