Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Nevis

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 22-8
Section 8-3
Conference 6-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 8-5
Home 8-2
Average 115.5
Class Rank 20 of 158
State Rank 103 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:30 PM gameid: 1616865 8AA at Park Rapids Area W 3-0 F Park Rapids
Tue - Aug 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1617251 7AA vs Aitkin W 3-0 F Nevis
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620629 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena W 3-0 F Nevis
Ada-Borup Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1622838 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River
L 2-1 F Ada
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1622844 8AA vs East Grand Forks
W 2-0 F Ada
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1622850 8A vs Red Lake County Central
W 2-0 F Ada
Sat - Sep 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1622853 8A at Ada-Borup-West
L 2-1 F Ada
Sat - Sep 11 5:00 PM gameid: 1623259 8A vs Kittson County Central
W 2-0 F Ada
Thu - Sep 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621022 5A at Pine River-Backus W 3-1 F Pine River
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1620878 5A at Northland W 3-0 F Remer
Tue - Sep 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621227 5A vs Laporte W 3-0 F Nevis
Thu - Sep 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621405 8A at Blackduck W 3-0 F Blackduck
Duluth East Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623605 7AAA vs Princeton
L 2-0 F Duluth East
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623608 7AAAA at Duluth East
W 2-0 F Duluth East
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623617 8AAAA vs Brainerd
L 2-1 F Duluth East
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623622 vs Superior
W 2-1 F Duluth East
Sat - Sep 25 5:00 PM gameid: 1623631 7AA vs Esko
W 2-1 F Duluth East
Tue - Sep 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621600 8A vs Northome/Kelliher W 3-0 F Nevis
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1622716 5A vs Braham W 3-0 F Nevis
Mon - Oct 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1621830 5A vs Verndale W 3-0 F Nevis
Tue - Oct 05 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621976 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick W 3-0 F Nevis
Thu - Oct 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622142 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 3-0 F Nevis
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM gameid: 1622342 5A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley L 3-2 F Nevis
Mon - Oct 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1622569 5A at Sebeka W 3-0 F Sebeka
Moorhead Tournament
Fri - Oct 22 2:45 PM gameid: 1625421 5AAA vs Totino-Grace
W 2-0 F Moorhead
Fri - Oct 22 5:15 PM gameid: 1625424 2AAA vs Willmar
L 2-0 F Moorhead
Sat - Oct 23 10:15 AM gameid: 1625457 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
W 2-1 F Moorhead
Sat - Oct 23 2:00 PM gameid: 1625462 7AAAA vs Duluth East
W 2-0 F Moorhead

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 5A vs Sebeka W 3-0 F Nevis
Mon - Nov 01 7:30 PM 5A Browerville-Eagle Valley L 3-1 F Menahga