Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Bagley

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-21
Section 1-11
Conference 0-9
Away 0-9
Neutral 2-4
Home 0-8
Average 35.2
Class Rank 144 of 158
State Rank 388 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:30 PM gameid: 1616869 8AA at Crookston L 3-2 F Crookston
Tue - Sep 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1620469 8A at Clearbrook-Gonvick L 3-0 F Clearbrook
Mon - Sep 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1620717 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 3-0 F Walker
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1620858 8A vs Blackduck L 3-0 F Bagley
Hill City Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:30 AM gameid: 1623959 7A vs North Woods
L 2-0 F Hill City
Sat - Sep 18 11:30 AM gameid: 1623963 5A at Hill City
L 2-0 F Hill City
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1623967 5A vs Northland
W 2-0 F Hill City
Tue - Sep 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621236 8A at Ada-Borup-West L 3-0 F Ada
Crookston Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623737 8A vs Stephen-Argyle
L 2-0 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623741 8AA vs Warroad
L 2-0 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623745 8AA vs East Grand Forks
L 2-0 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 25 3:00 PM gameid: 1623748 8A vs Northome/Kelliher
W 2-0 F Crookston
Tue - Sep 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621601 8A vs Climax/Fisher L 3-2 F Bagley
Thu - Sep 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621778 8A at Fertile-Beltrami L 3-0 F Fertile
Mon - Oct 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1621832 8A vs Red Lake County Central L 3-0 F Bagley
Tue - Oct 05 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621977 8A vs Win-E-Mac L 3-0 F Bagley
Thu - Oct 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622149 8A at Fosston L 3-0 F Fosston
Mon - Oct 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1622201 8AA vs Warroad L 3-0 F Bagley
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622344 6A vs NCE/U-H L 3-1 F Bagley
Thu - Oct 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622493 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon L 3-0 F Bagley
Mon - Oct 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621403 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun L 3-0 F Bagley
Tue - Oct 19 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622693 6A at Park Christian L 3-0 F Moorhead

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 8A at Blackduck L 3-2 F Blackduck