Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Blackduck

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-13
Section 2-6
Conference 2-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 3-3
Home 5-3
Average 55.9
Class Rank 101 of 158
State Rank 312 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616879 8A at Clearbrook-Gonvick L 3-0 F Clearbrook
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617258 7A vs Bigfork W 3-2 F Blackduck
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620412 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun L 3-0 F Mahnomen
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620503 5A vs Laporte W 3-1 F Blackduck
Mon - Sep 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1620724 8A at Red Lake County Central L 3-0 F Oklee
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1620858 8A at Bagley W 3-0 F Bagley
Thu - Sep 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621029 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 3-0 F Blackduck
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623443 5A vs Sebeka
L 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623448 4A vs Kaleidoscope Charter
W 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1623451 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley
L 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623455 6AA vs Staples-Motley
L 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1623457 4A vs Kaleidoscope Charter
W 2-1 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1623458 6AA vs Royalton
L 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 5:00 PM gameid: 1623463 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena
W 2-0 F Walker
Mon - Sep 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1621095 8A at Lake of the Woods L 3-0 F Baudette
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621120 8A vs Northome/Kelliher L 3-0 F Blackduck
Thu - Sep 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621405 5A vs Nevis L 3-0 F Blackduck
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1621848 8AA at Red Lake W 3-0 F Red Lake
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622007 5A at Pine River-Backus L 3-0 F Pine River
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622213 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena W 3-0 F Blackduck
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1621484 5A vs Northland W 3-0 F Blackduck

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 8A vs Bagley W 3-2 F Blackduck
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 8A at Fosston L 3-0 F Fosston