Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Climax/Fisher

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-15
Section 5-9
Conference 4-5
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-5
Home 1-6
Average 50.0
Class Rank 113 of 158
State Rank 344 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617297 8A vs Fosston L 3-0 F Climax
Ada-Borup Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1622833 8A at Ada-Borup-West
L 2-0 F Ada
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1622842 8AA vs Roseau
L 2-0 F Ada
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1622848 6A vs Underwood
L 2-0 F Ada
Sat - Sep 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1622854 8A vs Red Lake County Central
L 2-0 F Ada
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620804 6A at Park Christian W 3-1 F Moorhead
Thu - Sep 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1621032 8A at Warren-Alvarado-Oslo L 3-0 F Warren
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621106 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon L 3-1 F Climax
Crookston Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623736 8AA at Crookston
L 2-0 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623740 8A vs Northome/Kelliher
W 2-0 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623744 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick
L 2-0 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 25 3:00 PM gameid: 1623749 8AA vs East Grand Forks
L 2-1 F Crookston
Tue - Sep 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621601 8A at Bagley W 3-2 F Bagley
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621670 6A vs NCE/U-H L 3-1 F Climax
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621965 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun W 3-0 F Mahnomen
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622104 8A at Win-E-Mac W 3-1 F Win-E-Mac
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622352 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami L 3-0 F Climax
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1622455 8A at Red Lake County Central W 3-1 F Oklee
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1622552 8AA vs Crookston W 3-0 F Climax
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622663 8A vs Ada-Borup-West L 3-2 F Climax
Thu - Oct 21 1:00 PM gameid: 1625340 8A vs Red Lake Falls L 3-0 F Climax

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 8A at Warren-Alvarado-Oslo L 3-0 F Warren