Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cass Lake-Bena

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-15
Section 1-7
Conference 1-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-5
Home 2-3
Average 41.9
Class Rank 132 of 158
State Rank 372 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617294 8A at Red Lake County Central L 3-1 F Oklee
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1617500 7A at Littlefork-Big Falls W 3-1 F Littlefork
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620629 5A at Nevis L 3-0 F Nevis
Tue - Sep 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1620725 8A vs Indus W 3-2 F Cass Lake
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1620975 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun L 3-0 F Cass Lake
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623445 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt
L 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623450 8AA vs Warroad
L 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1623454 6AA vs Royalton
L 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1623459 5A vs Sebeka
L 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 5:00 PM gameid: 1623463 8A vs Blackduck
L 2-0 F Walker
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621072 5A at Laporte W 3-0 F Laporte
Thu - Sep 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621401 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 3-0 F Cass Lake
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1621561 8AA at Red Lake W 3-1 F Red Lake
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621660 8A at Clearbrook-Gonvick L 3-0 F Clearbrook
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621919 5A vs Laporte L 3-1 F Cass Lake
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1622084 8AA vs Red Lake W 3-1 F Cass Lake
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622213 8A at Blackduck L 3-0 F Blackduck
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622534 5A at Pine River-Backus L 3-0 F Pine River
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622654 8A at Northome/Kelliher L 3-0 F Northome

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 5A at Laporte L 3-1 F Laporte