Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pine River-Backus

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 24-8
Section 12-3
Conference 5-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 12-3
Home 7-3
Average 115.4
Class Rank 21 of 158
State Rank 104 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622720 5A vs Laporte W 3-0 F Pine River
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617246 6AA vs Staples-Motley L 3-1 F Pine River
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1617502 7AA at Crosby-Ironton W 3-0 F Crosby
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620628 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 3-0 F Walker
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1620802 5A vs Verndale W 3-0 F Pine River
Thu - Sep 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621022 5A vs Nevis L 3-1 F Pine River
Crosby-Ironton Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623329 7A vs Silver Bay
W 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1623337 7A vs Barnum
W 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1623345 7AAA vs Hermantown
W 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1623353 8A vs Ada-Borup-West
L 2-1 F Crosby
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1621181 6AA at Pequot Lakes L 3-0 F Pequot Lakes
Thu - Sep 23 7:30 PM gameid: 1621397 6A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 3-0 F Pine River
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1623867 8A at Clearbrook-Gonvick W 3-0 F Clearbrook
Bertha-Hewitt Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624148 5A at Bertha-Hewitt
W 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624151 6A vs Ashby
W 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624159 6A vs Rothsay
W 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 1:30 PM gameid: 1624160 6A vs Hancock
W 2-1 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 2:30 PM gameid: 1624163 5A at Bertha-Hewitt
W 2-0 F Bertha
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1621805 5A vs Upsala W 3-1 F Pine River
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622007 8A vs Blackduck W 3-0 F Pine River
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM gameid: 1622334 5A at Sebeka W 3-0 F Sebeka
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1624930 8A vs Northome/Kelliher W 3-0 F Pine River
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622534 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena W 3-0 F Pine River
Upsala Tournament
Thu - Oct 21 9:00 AM gameid: 1625395 6AA vs Holdingford
L 2-1 F Upsala
Thu - Oct 21 10:00 AM gameid: 1625400 5A vs Swanville
W 2-0 F Upsala
Thu - Oct 21 12:00 PM gameid: 1625406 5A vs Mille Lacs
W 2-0 F Upsala
Thu - Oct 21 3:00 PM gameid: 1625413 6AA vs Osakis
W 2-0 F Upsala
Thu - Oct 21 4:00 PM gameid: 1625415 6AA vs Milaca
W 2-0 F Upsala

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 5A vs McGregor W 3-0 F Pine River
Mon - Nov 01 6:00 PM 5A Mille Lacs W 3-1 F Aitkin
Thu - Nov 04 7:30 PM 5A Braham W 3-0 F Crosby
Sat - Nov 06 2:00 PM 5A Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 3-0 F Crosby