Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Laporte

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-12
Section 6-6
Conference 1-6
Away 4-4
Neutral 4-3
Home 2-5
Average 50.9
Class Rank 112 of 158
State Rank 341 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622720 5A at Pine River-Backus L 3-0 F Pine River
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620357 8AA vs Menahga L 3-0 F Laporte
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620503 8A at Blackduck L 3-1 F Blackduck
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621072 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena L 3-0 F Laporte
Tue - Sep 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621227 5A at Nevis L 3-0 F Nevis
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1625277 8A vs Northome/Kelliher L 3-0 F Laporte
Northland Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:30 AM gameid: 1623726 5A at Northland
W 2-0 F Remer
Sat - Sep 25 10:30 AM gameid: 1623728 8A vs Indus
W 2-0 F Remer
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623732 5A vs Ogilvie
L 2-0 F Remer
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623735 5A vs McGregor
W 2-0 F Remer
Mon - Sep 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1621451 5A at Northland W 3-1 F Remer
Bigfork Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624367 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls
L 2-0 F Bigfork
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624369 5A vs Northland
W 2-0 F Bigfork
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624371 7A at Bigfork
W 2-1 F Bigfork
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624372 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls
W 2-0 F Bigfork
Sat - Oct 02 2:00 PM gameid: 1624374 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin
L 2-0 F Bigfork
Mon - Oct 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621831 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 3-0 F Laporte
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621919 5A at Cass Lake-Bena W 3-1 F Cass Lake
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1622009 7A vs Bigfork W 3-1 F Laporte
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM gameid: 1622343 8A vs Lake of the Woods L 3-0 F Laporte

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena W 3-1 F Laporte
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 3-0 F Walker