Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Walker-Hackensack-Akeley

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 29-7
Section 12-0
Conference 7-0
Away 7-0
Neutral 9-6
Home 13-1
Average 130.6
Class Rank 12 of 158
State Rank 74 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1617239 5A at Sebeka W 3-0 F Sebeka
Thu - Sep 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1617398 5A at Ogilvie W 3-0 F Ogilvie
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620628 5A vs Pine River-Backus W 3-0 F Walker
Mon - Sep 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1620717 8A vs Bagley W 3-0 F Walker
Thu - Sep 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621029 8A at Blackduck W 3-0 F Blackduck
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1623441 4A vs Kaleidoscope Charter
W 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623444 6AA vs Staples-Motley
L 2-1 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623447 5A vs Sebeka
W 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1623451 8A vs Blackduck
W 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1623460 8AA vs Warroad
W 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 6:00 PM gameid: 1623464 6AA vs Staples-Motley
W 2-0 F Walker
Thu - Sep 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621401 5A at Cass Lake-Bena W 3-0 F Cass Lake
Volleyball Showcase
Fri - Sep 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1623769 3A vs Canby
L 2-0 F Burnsville
Fri - Sep 24 6:30 PM gameid: 1623772 1A vs Bethlehem Academy
L 2-1 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623773 8A vs Fosston
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623790 1A vs Fillmore Central
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623791 3A vs MACCRAY
L 2-0 F Burnsville
Tue - Sep 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1621599 5A vs Verndale W 3-0 F Walker
Thu - Sep 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621768 8A vs Northome/Kelliher W 3-0 F Walker
Mon - Oct 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621831 5A at Laporte W 3-0 F Laporte
Tue - Oct 05 7:30 PM gameid: 1621975 7AA at Crosby-Ironton W 3-0 F Crosby
Thu - Oct 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622142 5A at Nevis W 3-0 F Nevis
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622340 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick W 3-0 F Walker
Sat - Oct 16 2:30 PM gameid: 1620459 8AA vs Thief River Falls W 3-0 F Walker
Mon - Oct 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1622573 8AA vs Menahga W 3-0 F Walker
Fergus Falls Tournament
Thu - Oct 21 10:00 AM gameid: 1625381 6AA vs Pequot Lakes
L 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 21 11:00 AM gameid: 1625382 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy
W 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 21 12:00 PM gameid: 1625389 8AAA vs Detroit Lakes
W 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 21 1:00 PM gameid: 1625390 8AA vs Pelican Rapids
W 2-0 F Fergus Falls

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 5A vs Laporte W 3-0 F Walker
Mon - Nov 01 6:00 PM 5A Bertha-Hewitt W 3-0 F Menahga
Thu - Nov 04 6:00 PM 5A Browerville-Eagle Valley W 3-0 F Crosby
Sat - Nov 06 2:00 PM 5A Pine River-Backus W 3-0 F Crosby

Playoffs - Class A STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Nov 11 7:15 PM 4A Legacy Christian W 3-0 F Xcel Energy Center
Fri - Nov 12 3:00 PM 3A Minneota L 3-0 F Xcel Energy Center
Sat - Nov 13 1:30 PM 1A Bethlehem Academy L 3-1 F Xcel Energy Center