Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Verndale

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-20
Section 1-9
Conference 2-5
Away 1-10
Neutral 4-7
Home 3-3
Average 68.2
Class Rank 78 of 158
State Rank 258 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Aug 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1617210 6A at Parkers Prairie L 3-1 F Parkers Prairie
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617240 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton W 3-1 F Verndale
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620619 6A at New York Mills L 3-2 F New York Mills
Browerville Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1623180 6A vs Henning
L 2-0 F Browerville
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623184 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg
W 3-0 F Browerville
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1623187 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley
L 2-0 F Browerville
Sat - Sep 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1623192 6A vs Brandon/Evansville
W 2-1 F Browerville
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1620802 5A at Pine River-Backus L 3-0 F Pine River
Thu - Sep 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621018 6AA vs Pillager W 3-1 F Verndale
Crosby-Ironton Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1623323 7A vs Deer River
W 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1623335 8A vs Ada-Borup-West
L 2-1 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623340 8AAA vs Little Falls
W 2-0 F Crosby
Sat - Sep 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1623351 7A vs Barnum
L 2-0 F Crosby
Thu - Sep 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621393 5A at Sebeka L 3-1 F Sebeka
Tue - Sep 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1621599 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 3-0 F Walker
Thu - Sep 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621763 6AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek W 3-0 F Verndale
Mon - Oct 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1621830 5A at Nevis L 3-0 F Nevis
Thu - Oct 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622133 8AA at Menahga L 3-0 F Menahga
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM gameid: 1622335 6AA vs Staples-Motley L 3-0 F Verndale
Thu - Oct 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622487 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt L 3-2 F Verndale
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1622536 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley L 3-0 F Browerville
Tue - Oct 19 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622690 6A vs Henning L 3-0 F Verndale
Underwood Tournament
Thu - Oct 21 10:00 AM gameid: 1625361 6A vs Wheaton/Herman-Norcross
L 2-0 F Underwood
Thu - Oct 21 12:00 PM gameid: 1625366 8AA vs Hawley
L 2-0 F Underwood
Thu - Oct 21 2:00 PM gameid: 1625370 5A vs Sebeka
L 2-0 F Underwood
Thu - Oct 21 3:00 PM gameid: 1625371 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley
L 2-0 F Underwood

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 5A at Swanville W 3-2 F Swanville
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley L 3-0 F Browerville