Clearbrook-Gonvick

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-13
Section 1-10
Conference 1-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-4
Home 1-6
Average 23.0
Class Rank 137 of 158
State Rank 372 of 405
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1661169 8A vs Win-E-Mac L 3-2 F Clearbrook
Tue - Sep 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1663783 8A at Bagley L 3-0 F Bagley
Thu - Sep 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1663816 8A vs Northome/Kelliher L 3-0 F Clearbrook
Tue - Sep 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1661170 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun L 3-1 F Clearbrook
Thu - Sep 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1664544 8A at Red Lake Falls L 3-0 F Red Lake Falls
Tournament
Sat - Sep 17 9:40 AM gameid: 1664546 6A vs Rothsay
L 2-0 F Warren
Sat - Sep 17 10:20 AM gameid: 1664549 8A at Warren-Alvarado-Oslo
L 2-0 F Warren
Sat - Sep 17 11:00 AM gameid: 1664551 8AA vs Crookston
L 2-1 F Warren
Mon - Sep 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1665002 8A vs Climax/Fisher L 3-0 F Clearbrook-Gonvick
Thu - Sep 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1665005 5A vs Laporte L 3-0 F Clearbrook-Gonvick
Sat - Sep 24 9:00 AM gameid: 1664987 8A vs Northome/Kelliher
L 2-1 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 24 11:00 AM gameid: 1664985 8AA at Crookston
W 2-1 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 24 1:00 PM gameid: 1664989 8A vs Climax/Fisher
L 2-0 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 24 4:00 PM gameid: 1664999 8A vs Bagley
W 2-0 F Crookston
Tue - Sep 27 6:30 PM C gameid: 1660661 5A at Pine River-Backus PPD Pine River-Backus
Tue - Sep 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1661171 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena W 3-2 F Clearbrook
Thu - Sep 29 6:30 PM gameid: 1661172 8A vs Lake of the Woods L 3-0 F Clearbrook
Tue - Oct 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1661173 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley   Clearbrook
Thu - Oct 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1661174 5A vs Nevis   Clearbrook
Mon - Oct 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1660870 6A at NCE/U-H   Twin Valley
Tue - Oct 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1660874 8A at Blackduck   Blackduck