Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Marshall

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 33-2
Section 10-0
Conference 6-0
Away 8-0
Neutral 12-1
Home 13-1
Average 224.2
Class Rank 1 of 61
State Rank 3 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM gameid: 1616881 2AAA vs Willmar W 3-0 F Marshall
Sat - Aug 28 1:00 PM gameid: 1617202 2AAA Mankato West W 3-0 F St. James
Tue - Aug 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1617333 2AAA at Hutchinson W 3-0 F Hutchinson
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1617485 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton W 3-0 F Marshall
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620423 3AA vs Luverne W 3-1 F Marshall
Southwest Challenge
Fri - Sep 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1622984 3A vs Yellow Medicine East
W 2-0 F Marshall
Fri - Sep 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1622992 6AAA vs Benilde-St. Margaret's
W 2-0 F Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 10:45 AM gameid: 1623016 5AAAA vs Champlin Park
W 2-1 F Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 1:15 PM gameid: 1623020 3A vs Minneota
L 2-1 F Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 3:45 PM gameid: 1623025 8AAAA vs St. Michael-Albertville
W 2-0 F Marshall
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620835 3AA at Jackson County Central W 3-1 F Jackson
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621216 2AAA at Worthington W 3-0 F Worthington
Apple Valley Eagle Invitational
Fri - Sep 24 5:00 PM gameid: 1623505 2AAAA vs Prior Lake
W 2-0 F Apple Valley
Fri - Sep 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1623513 3AAAA vs Eagan
L 2-1 F Apple Valley
Sat - Sep 25 1:45 PM gameid: 1623531 1AAAA vs Lakeville North
W 2-0 F Apple Valley
Sat - Sep 25 11:15 PM gameid: 1623522 2AAAA vs Chaska
W 2-0 F Apple Valley
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1621590 2AAA at Mankato East W 3-0 F Mankato East
Thu - Sep 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1621782 2AAA at New Ulm W 3-0 F New Ulm
Sat - Oct 02 2:00 PM gameid: 1623972 at Brookings W 3-0 F
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621953 3AA at Pipestone Area W 3-1 F Pipestone
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622094 3AA vs Windom Area W 3-0 F Marshall
Mon - Oct 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1622164 3A vs MACCRAY W 3-0 F Marshall
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622298 3AA vs Redwood Valley W 3-0 F Marshall
Lakeville North Tournament
Fri - Oct 15 9:00 AM gameid: 1625224 1AAAA vs Rochester Mayo
W 2-0 F Lakeville North
Fri - Oct 15 6:00 PM gameid: 1625216 1AAAA vs Lakeville South
W 2-0 F Lakeville North
Sat - Oct 16 11:00 AM gameid: 1625232 vs Sioux Falls Roosevelt
W 2-0 F Lakeville North
Sat - Oct 16 1:00 PM gameid: 1625240 3AAAA vs East Ridge
W 2-0 F Lakeville North
Sat - Oct 16 3:00 PM gameid: 1625248 2AAAA vs Eden Prairie
W 2-1 F Lakeville North
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1624593 2AAA at St. Peter W 3-0 F St. Peter

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 2AAA vs Worthington W 3-0 F Marshall
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 2AAA vs Hutchinson W 3-0 F Marshall
Thu - Nov 04 7:00 PM 2AAA vs Willmar W 3-1 F Marshall

Playoffs - Class AAA STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Nov 10 5:30 PM 3AAA St. Paul Highland Park W 3-0 F Xcel Energy Center
Fri - Nov 12 5:00 PM 7AAA Grand Rapids W 3-0 F Xcel Energy Center
Sat - Nov 13 6:00 PM 1AAA Kasson-Mantorville W 3-0 F Xcel Energy Center