Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Nova Classical Academy

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 23-5
Section 6-3
Conference 5-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 8-1
Home 8-2
Average 159.8
Class Rank 7 of 125
State Rank 31 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1616932 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park W 3-0 F Nova Classical
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617377 3AAA vs DeLaSalle W 3-0 F Nova Classical
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617456 4A vs Legacy Christian L 3-1 F Nova Classical
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620522 4A at New Life Academy W 3-1 F New Life Academy
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1622816 2AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran
W 2-0 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1622820 2AA vs St. Clair
W 2-0 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1622823 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown
W 2-0 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1622827 2A vs Cleveland
W 2-0 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 5:00 PM gameid: 1622831 2AAAA vs Minnetonka
W 2-0 F Waterville
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620704 5AA vs Maranatha Christian W 3-1 F Nova Classical
Thu - Sep 16 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620896 4AA at St. Croix Lutheran L 3-1 F St. Croix Lutheran
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621068 4AA vs St. Agnes W 3-0 F Nova Classical
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1621271 3AAA at Visitation W 3-0 F Visitation
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1621441 4AA at Minnehaha Academy W 3-0 F Minnehaha Academy
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621718 4AA vs St. Croix Prep W 3-0 F Nova Classical
Blaine Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624244 7AA vs Proctor
W 2-0 F Blaine
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624253 6AAAA vs Edina
W 2-0 F Blaine
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624256 7AAAA vs Anoka
W 2-0 F Blaine
Sat - Oct 02 4:00 PM gameid: 1624266 8AAAA vs Brainerd
W 2-0 F Blaine
Sat - Oct 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1624269 7AAAA at Blaine
L 2-0 F Blaine
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621909 4AA vs Concordia Academy L 3-1 F Nova Classical
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622069 4A at Trinity School W 3-0 F
Mon - Oct 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1622176 4A at United Christian Academy W 3-0 F Bloomington
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1624597 4AAA vs St. Paul Johnson W 3-0 F Nova Classical
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1622600 4AA at St. Paul Academy W 3-0 F St. Paul Academy

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 4AA vs Richfield W 3-0 F Nova Classical
Thu - Nov 04 7:00 PM 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran W 3-1 F Nova Classical
Sat - Nov 06 2:30 PM 4AA Mounds Park Academy L 3-2 F Bloomington Kennedy