Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Spectrum

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-17
Section 4-4
Conference 3-3
Away 2-8
Neutral 8-5
Home 4-4
Average 75.8
Class Rank 66 of 125
State Rank 226 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1617375 4A vs Avail Academy L 3-2 F Spectrum
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1617472 5AA at Kimball Area L 3-0 F Kimball
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620373 4A at Heritage Christian W 3-0 F Heritage Christian
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620565 4A at PACT Charter L 3-2 F PACT Charter
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620794 4A vs North Lakes Academy W 3-0 F Spectrum
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620921 4A at West Lutheran L 3-0 F West Lutheran
Heritage Christian Tournament
Fri - Sep 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1623937 3AAA vs South St. Paul
W 2-0 F Heritage Christian
Fri - Sep 17 8:00 PM gameid: 1623941 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry
W 1-1 F Heritage Christian
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623945 2AAA vs Hutchinson
L 2-0 F Heritage Christian
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623947 5AAA vs Fridley
W 2-0 F Heritage Christian
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1623952 1A vs Mabel-Canton
L 2-0 F Heritage Christian
Sat - Sep 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1623956 4A vs West Lutheran
L 2-0 F Heritage Christian
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621070 4A at United Christian Academy W 3-1 F Bloomington
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1621342 5A at Mille Lacs L 3-0 F Onamia
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1621716 4A vs Eagle Ridge Academy W 3-0 F Spectrum
Mounds Park Academy Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624166 4AA at Mounds Park Academy
L 2-0 F Mounds Park Academy
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624167 4A vs Heritage Christian
W 2-0 F Mounds Park Academy
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624178 4AA vs St. Agnes
W 2-1 F Mounds Park Academy
Sat - Oct 02 2:00 PM gameid: 1624180 4A vs PACT Charter
W 2-1 F Mounds Park Academy
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1621905 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted L 3-0 F Spectrum
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622072 4A vs Legacy Christian L 3-0 F Spectrum
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1622212 6AA at Foley L 3-0 F Foley
St. Michael-Albertville Tournament
Fri - Oct 15 5:00 PM gameid: 1624980 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville
L 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Fri - Oct 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1624998 7AAA vs Grand Rapids
L 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 9:30 AM gameid: 1625016 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry
W 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 12:00 PM gameid: 1625032 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg
W 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 2:30 PM gameid: 1625048 8AAAA vs Bemidji
L 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Mon - Oct 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1622529 5AA vs Maranatha Christian L 3-0 F Spectrum
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1622635 5AA vs Blake W 3-1 F Spectrum

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 5AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 3-0 F Spectrum
Fri - Oct 29 2:00 PM 5AA at Kimball Area L 3-0 F Kimball