Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Croix Lutheran

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 19-5
Section 6-3
Conference 7-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 6-1
Home 7-2
Average 142.2
Class Rank 12 of 125
State Rank 51 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Aug 30 6:30 PM gameid: 1617223 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 3-2 F St. Croix Lutheran
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620372 4A at Legacy Christian W 3-2 F Legacy Christian
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620569 5AA at Cristo Rey Jesuit W 3-0 F Cristo Rey Jesuit
Mon - Sep 13 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620675 4AA vs Concordia Academy L 3-0 F St. Croix Lutheran
Thu - Sep 16 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620896 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy W 3-1 F St. Croix Lutheran
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621054 4A at New Life Academy W 3-1 F New Life Academy
Thu - Sep 23 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621256 5AA vs Maranatha Christian W 3-0 F St. Croix Lutheran
Hastings Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623676 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central
W 2-0 F Hastings
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623679 3AAAA at Hastings
W 2-0 F Hastings
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623684 7AAAA vs Anoka
W 2-1 F Hastings
Sat - Sep 25 4:00 PM gameid: 1623690 3AAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove
W 2-0 F Hastings
Mon - Sep 27 6:30 PM gameid: 1621419 4AAA vs St. Anthony Village W 3-0 F St. Croix Lutheran
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621675 4AA at St. Agnes W 3-0 F St. Agnes
Mon - Oct 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617452 4A at Trinity School W 3-0 F
Tue - Oct 05 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621836 4AA vs St. Croix Prep W 3-0 F St. Croix Lutheran
Thu - Oct 07 6:30 PM gameid: 1622004 3AAA vs Visitation W 3-0 F St. Croix Lutheran
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1622460 1AA at Cannon Falls L 3-1 F Cannon Falls
Irondale Tournament
Sat - Oct 16 9:00 AM gameid: 1625255 4AAAA vs White Bear Lake
W 2-1 F Irondale
Sat - Oct 16 10:00 AM gameid: 1625256 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy
L 2-0 F Irondale
Sat - Oct 16 12:30 PM gameid: 1625261 2AA vs Waseca
W 2-0 F Irondale
Sat - Oct 16 2:30 PM gameid: 1625263 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy
W 2-0 F Irondale
Tue - Oct 19 6:30 PM gameid: 1622582 4AA vs Richfield W 3-0 F St. Croix Lutheran

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 4:00 PM 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy W 3-1 F St. Croix Lutheran
Thu - Nov 04 7:00 PM 4AA at Nova Classical Academy L 3-1 F Nova Classical