Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Legacy Christian

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 26-7
Section 9-0
Conference 5-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 12-6
Home 9-1
Average 156.1
Class Rank 3 of 158
State Rank 33 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Aug 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1616939 4AA vs St. Croix Prep W 3-0 F Legacy Christian
Side-Out Classic
Sat - Aug 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1616974 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo
L 3-0 F Hopkins
Tue - Aug 31 6:00 PM gameid: 1617362 4AA at Mounds Park Academy W 3-1 F Mounds Park Academy
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617456 4AA at Nova Classical Academy W 3-1 F Nova Classical
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620372 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran L 3-2 F Legacy Christian
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1620521 4A vs Eagle Ridge Academy W 3-0 F Legacy Christian
Becker Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1623200 3AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins
L 2-1 F Becker
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623204 6AAAA vs St. Louis Park
W 2-0 F Becker
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1623210 4A vs West Lutheran
W 2-0 F Becker
Sat - Sep 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1623212 6A vs Benson
W 2-0 F Becker
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1620689 3AAA vs Simley W 3-0 F Legacy Christian
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620755 4A at West Lutheran W 3-0 F West Lutheran
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621297 4A vs United Christian Academy W 3-0 F Legacy Christian
Volleyball Showcase
Fri - Sep 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1623763 3A vs Minneota
L 2-0 F Burnsville
Fri - Sep 24 6:30 PM gameid: 1623766 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623767 1A vs Fillmore Central
W 2-1 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1623786 1A vs Bethlehem Academy
W 2-1 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623787 1A vs Mabel-Canton
W 2-1 F Burnsville
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621508 4A vs PACT Charter W 3-0 F Legacy Christian
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621717 4A at North Lakes Academy W 3-0 F North Lakes Academy
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1621859 7AAA vs Princeton W 3-0 F Legacy Christian
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622072 5AA at Spectrum W 3-0 F Spectrum
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1622382 5AA vs Maranatha Christian W 3-0 F Legacy Christian
Apple Valley October Invitational
Fri - Oct 15 6:00 PM gameid: 1625063 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa
L 2-0 F Apple Valley
Fri - Oct 15 8:00 PM gameid: 1625065 7AAAA vs Centennial
W 2-0 F Apple Valley
Sat - Oct 16 9:00 AM gameid: 1625085 1AAAA vs Farmington
W 2-1 F Apple Valley
Sat - Oct 16 11:00 AM gameid: 1625087 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton
L 2-1 F Apple Valley

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 4A vs St. Paul Humboldt W 3-0 F Legacy Christian
Thu - Nov 04 7:00 PM 4A vs New Life Academy W 3-0 F Legacy Christian
Sat - Nov 06 12:00 PM 4A West Lutheran W 3-0 F Bloomington Kennedy

Playoffs - Class A STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Nov 11 7:15 PM 5A Walker-Hackensack-Akeley L 3-0 F Xcel Energy Center
Fri - Nov 12 3:00 PM 8A Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 3-0 F Xcel Energy Center
Sat - Nov 13 9:00 AM 6A Breckenridge W 3-1 F Xcel Energy Center