Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Concordia Academy

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 22-7
Section 5-1
Conference 7-0
Away 8-0
Neutral 9-3
Home 5-4
Average 155.1
Class Rank 9 of 125
State Rank 34 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1617399 4AAAA at Roseville W 3-1 F Roseville
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620387 4AAA at Hill-Murray W 3-0 F Hill-Murray
Thu - Sep 09 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620495 4AA vs St. Croix Prep W 3-0 F Concordia Academy
Apple Valley Tournament
Fri - Sep 10 6:15 PM gameid: 1622772 3AAAA vs Hastings
W 2-0 F Apple Valley
Fri - Sep 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1622776 1A vs Fillmore Central
W 2-0 F Apple Valley
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1622783 1AAA vs Faribault
W 2-0 F Apple Valley
Sat - Sep 11 12:45 PM gameid: 1622796 1AAA vs Stewartville
L 2-0 F Apple Valley
Mon - Sep 13 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620675 4AA at St. Croix Lutheran W 3-0 F St. Croix Lutheran
Thu - Sep 16 6:30 PM gameid: 1620895 3AAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall W 3-0 F Concordia Academy
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621336 4A at Trinity School W 3-0 F
Volleyball Showcase
Fri - Sep 24 5:30 PM gameid: 1623816 2AA vs Norwood-Young America
W 2-1 F Burnsville
Fri - Sep 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1623818 8AA vs Barnesville
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623820 3AA vs Jackson County Central
L 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1623825 6AA vs Pequot Lakes
W 2-0 F Burnsville
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623827 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer
W 2-1 F Burnsville
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621509 5AA at Maranatha Christian W 3-0 F Maranatha Christian
Thu - Sep 30 6:30 PM gameid: 1621639 6AAAA vs Bloomington Jefferson L 3-1 F Concordia Academy
Mon - Oct 04 6:30 PM gameid: 1621785 3AAAA vs Woodbury L 3-0 F Concordia Academy
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621909 4AA at Nova Classical Academy W 3-1 F Nova Classical
Thu - Oct 07 6:30 PM C gameid: 1622003 4A vs New Life Academy W 3-0 F Concordia Academy
Sat - Oct 09 6:30 PM gameid: 1621098 2A vs Mayer Lutheran L 3-0 F Concordia Academy
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1622408 3AAAA at Apple Valley W 3-0 F Apple Valley
Eastview Tournament
Fri - Oct 15 5:00 PM gameid: 1624950 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
W 2-0 F Eastview
Fri - Oct 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1624957 3AAAA vs Rosemount
L 2-0 F Eastview
Sat - Oct 16 9:00 AM gameid: 1624964 3AAAA at Eastview
W 2-0 F Eastview
Sat - Oct 16 11:30 AM gameid: 1624972 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown
W 2-0 F Eastview
Tue - Oct 19 6:30 PM C gameid: 1622581 4AA vs St. Agnes W 3-0 F Concordia Academy

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 4AA vs St. Agnes W 3-0 F Concordia Academy
Thu - Nov 04 7:00 PM 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy L 3-1 F Concordia Academy