Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Humboldt

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-15
Section 2-5
Conference 4-8
Away 2-8
Neutral 7-3
Home 3-4
Average 78.7
Class Rank 56 of 158
State Rank 208 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620404 4A at Trinity School L 3-2 F
Thu - Sep 09 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620497 4AAA at St. Paul Harding L 3-1 F Harding
Mon - Sep 13 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620677 3AAA at St. Paul Highland Park L 3-0 F Highland Park
Fri - Sep 17 6:30 PM C gameid: 1623285 4AA at St. Paul Washington W 3-0 F Washington
Columbia Heights Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1624893 4AAA vs St. Paul Johnson
L 2-0 F Columbia Heights
Sat - Sep 18 9:45 AM gameid: 1624919 4AA vs Twin Cities Academy/Great River
W 2-0 F Columbia Heights
Sat - Sep 18 10:30 AM gameid: 1624922 5AAA vs Minneapolis Edison
W 2-0 F Columbia Heights
Sat - Sep 18 11:15 AM gameid: 1624917 4AA vs Lakes International Language Academy
W 2-0 F Columbia Heights
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1624902 5AAA vs Minneapolis Edison
W 2-0 F Columbia Heights
Sat - Sep 18 1:30 PM gameid: 1624905 4A vs Avail Academy
L 2-0 F Columbia Heights
Mon - Sep 20 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621042 4AAA vs St. Paul Como Park L 3-2 F Humboldt
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1623562 4AA at St. Paul Academy L 3-1 F St. Paul Academy
Mon - Sep 27 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621420 4AAAA at St. Paul Central L 3-0 F Central
Wed - Sep 29 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621621 4AAA vs St. Paul Johnson L 3-0 F Humboldt
Fri - Oct 01 6:30 PM C gameid: 1624100 4AAA vs St. Paul Harding W 3-2 F Humboldt
Mon - Oct 04 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621787 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park L 3-0 F Humboldt
Wed - Oct 06 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621994 4AA vs St. Paul Washington W 3-1 F Humboldt
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1624455 4A at New Life Academy L 3-0 F New Life Academy
Brooklyn Center Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 9:00 AM gameid: 1624601 4A vs PACT Charter
L 2-0 F Brooklyn Center
Sat - Oct 09 11:00 AM gameid: 1624603 4AA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt
W 2-0 F Brooklyn Center
Sat - Oct 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1624605 4A vs North Lakes Academy
W 2-0 F Brooklyn Center
Sat - Oct 09 4:00 PM gameid: 1624614 4AA vs Lakes International Language Academy
W 2-0 F Brooklyn Center
Mon - Oct 11 6:30 PM C gameid: 1622159 4AAA at St. Paul Como Park L 3-2 F Como Park
Mon - Oct 18 6:30 PM C gameid: 1622508 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central L 3-0 F Humboldt
Wed - Oct 20 6:30 PM C gameid: 1622705 4AAA at St. Paul Johnson W 3-2 F Johnson

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 6:00 PM 4A vs Eagle Ridge Academy W 3-1 F Humboldt
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 4A at Legacy Christian L 3-0 F Legacy Christian