Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

North Lakes Academy

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-20
Section 0-11
Conference 0-6
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-7
Home 0-6
Average 30.7
Class Rank 149 of 158
State Rank 394 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 6:30 PM gameid: 1616934 4AA at Lakes International Language Academy L 3-0 F Forest Lake
Mon - Aug 30 6:00 PM gameid: 1617229 5AA at Minneapolis Henry L 3-0 F Minneapolis Henry
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620566 4A vs West Lutheran L 3-0 F North Lakes Academy
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620794 5AA at Spectrum L 3-0 F Spectrum
Columbia Heights Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1624915 4AA vs Lakes International Language Academy
L 2-0 F Columbia Heights
Sat - Sep 18 11:15 AM gameid: 1624900 4AA vs St. Paul Washington
L 2-0 F Columbia Heights
Sat - Sep 18 12:45 PM gameid: 1624918 4AA vs Lakes International Language Academy
L 2-0 F Columbia Heights
Mon - Sep 20 6:30 PM gameid: 1621045 4A vs Chesterton Academy L 3-0 F North Lakes Academy
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1621341 4A at Eagle Ridge Academy L 3-0 F
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621447 4A vs United Christian Academy L 3-0 F North Lakes Academy
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621717 4A vs Legacy Christian L 3-0 F North Lakes Academy
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622070 4A at PACT Charter L 3-0 F PACT Charter
Brooklyn Center Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 9:00 AM gameid: 1624600 4AA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt
L 2-0 F Brooklyn Center
Sat - Oct 09 11:00 AM gameid: 1624602 4A vs PACT Charter
L 2-0 F Brooklyn Center
Sat - Oct 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1624605 4A vs St. Paul Humboldt
L 2-0 F Brooklyn Center
Sat - Oct 09 3:00 PM gameid: 1624612 4A vs Eagle Ridge Academy
L 2-1 F Brooklyn Center
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1624454 4A at Heritage Christian L 3-0 F Heritage Christian
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1623257 4AA at Math and Science Academy L 3-0 F Math and Science Academy
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1622685 5AA vs Brooklyn Center L 3-0 F North Lakes Academy

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 4A vs Liberty Classical Academy L 3-0 F North Lakes Academy