Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Central

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-7
Section 0-3
Conference 11-1
Away 8-3
Neutral 3-3
Home 6-1
Average 109.6
Class Rank 38 of 62
State Rank 122 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Aug 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1617354 6AAAA at Minneapolis South W 3-0 F Minneapolis South
Thu - Sep 09 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620496 4AAA vs St. Paul Como Park W 3-0 F Central
Irondale Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623395 5AAA vs Fridley
W 2-0 F Irondale
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623399 7AAA vs Duluth Denfeld
W 2-0 F Irondale
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1623403 4AA vs St. Croix Prep
W 2-0 F Irondale
Sat - Sep 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1623405 4AAAA at Irondale
L 2-0 F Irondale
Fri - Sep 17 6:30 PM C gameid: 1623279 4AAA vs St. Paul Harding W 3-0 F Central
Mon - Sep 20 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621040 4AAA at St. Paul Johnson W 3-0 F Johnson
Thu - Sep 23 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621259 4AA at St. Paul Washington W 3-0 F Washington
Hastings Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623676 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran
L 2-0 F Hastings
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623680 7AAAA vs Anoka
L 2-0 F Hastings
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623683 3AAAA at Hastings
W 2-0 F Hastings
Sat - Sep 25 3:00 PM gameid: 1623688 6AA vs Albany
L 2-1 F Hastings
Mon - Sep 27 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621420 4A vs St. Paul Humboldt W 3-0 F Central
Tue - Sep 28 6:30 PM gameid: 1621479 4AA vs St. Croix Prep W 3-1 F Central
Wed - Sep 29 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621619 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park L 3-1 F Central
Fri - Oct 01 6:30 PM C gameid: 1624096 4AAA at St. Paul Como Park W 3-0 F Como Park
Wed - Oct 06 6:30 PM C gameid: 1621993 4AAA at St. Paul Harding W 3-0 F Harding
Mon - Oct 11 6:30 PM C gameid: 1622158 4AAA vs St. Paul Johnson W 3-0 F Central
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1622245 4AAAA at Tartan L 3-2 F Tartan
Wed - Oct 13 6:30 PM C gameid: 1622358 4AA vs St. Paul Washington W 3-0 F Central
Mon - Oct 18 6:30 PM C gameid: 1622508 4A at St. Paul Humboldt W 3-0 F Humboldt
Wed - Oct 20 6:30 PM C gameid: 1622707 3AAA at St. Paul Highland Park W 3-1 F Highland Park

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 4AAAA at Roseville L 3-0 F Roseville