Faribault

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-10
Section 2-2
Conference 3-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 4-4
Home 1-3
Average 65.5
Class Rank 33 of 61
State Rank 188 of 405
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1662008 1AAA vs Byron L 3-2 F Faribault
Tue - Aug 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1662049 1AAAA at Farmington L 3-1 F Farmington
Thu - Sep 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1661690 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville L 3-1 F Kasson-Mantorville
Tue - Sep 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1662169 2AAA at Mankato East W 3-1 F Mankato East
Thu - Sep 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662009 1AAAA vs Rochester Mayo L 3-1 F Faribault
Tournament
Fri - Sep 09 6:15 PM gameid: 1663823 3AAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove
L 2-0 F Apple Valley
Fri - Sep 09 8:45 PM gameid: 1663832 6AAAA vs Edina
W 2-1 F Apple Valley
Sat - Sep 10 9:30 AM gameid: 1663837 3AAAA vs Hastings
W 2-0 F Apple Valley
Sat - Sep 10 12:00 PM gameid: 1663895 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa
L 2-0 F Apple Valley
Thu - Sep 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662099 1AAA at Albert Lea W 3-0 F Albert Lea
Sat - Sep 17 9:00 AM gameid: 1664370 3AAAA vs Rosemount
L 2-0 F Farmington
Sat - Sep 17 11:00 AM gameid: 1664378 4AAAA vs Mounds View
L 2-0 F Farmington
Sat - Sep 17 1:00 PM gameid: 1664386 1AA vs St. Charles
W 2-1 F Farmington
Sat - Sep 17 3:00 PM gameid: 1664394 6AAA vs Jordan
W 2-0 F Farmington
Tue - Sep 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662004 1AAAA at Rochester John Marshall Report Score Rochester John Marshall
Thu - Sep 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662010 2AAA vs Mankato West L 3-2 F Faribault
Thu - Sep 29 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662011 1AAA vs Red Wing W 3-1 F Faribault
Tue - Oct 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1662095 1AAAA at Owatonna L 3-2 F Owatonna
Thu - Oct 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662012 1AAAA vs Rochester Century   Faribault
Tue - Oct 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662088 1AAA at Austin   Austin
Thu - Oct 13 5:30 PM C gameid: 1662013 1AAAA vs Northfield   Faribault
Tue - Oct 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1662031 1AAA at Winona   Winona