Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Byron

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 25-6
Section 3-3
Conference 5-3
Away 6-5
Neutral 11-1
Home 8-0
Average 168.8
Class Rank 5 of 61
State Rank 23 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM gameid: 1616897 1AAA vs Faribault W 3-1 F Byron
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617302 1AAA at Stewartville L 3-1 F Stewartville
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1617487 1AA at Triton W 3-0 F Dodge Center
Rochester Century Tournament
Sat - Sep 04 9:00 AM gameid: 1623097 1AA vs Chatfield
W 2-0 F Rochester Century
Sat - Sep 04 11:00 AM gameid: 1623105 1AA vs Lake City
W 2-1 F Rochester Century
Sat - Sep 04 12:00 PM gameid: 1623110 2AA vs Waseca
W 2-0 F Rochester Century
Sat - Sep 04 1:00 PM gameid: 1623113 1AAA vs Red Wing
W 2-0 F Rochester Century
Sat - Sep 04 2:00 PM gameid: 1623116 1AAAA at Rochester Century
W 2-0 F Rochester Century
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1620429 1AA at Medford W 3-1 F Medford
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620830 1AA vs Lake City W 3-0 F Byron
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620996 1AA vs Pine Island W 3-0 F Byron
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621192 1AA at Goodhue W 3-1 F Goodhue
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1621370 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 3-0 F Byron
Mon - Sep 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621458 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes W 3-0 F Byron
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621577 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 3-1 F Byron
Fri - Oct 01 1:30 PM C gameid: 1623933 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville L 3-0 F Kasson
Sat - Oct 02 12:15 PM gameid: 1624091 1AA at Caledonia L 3-0 F Caledonia
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1621817 1AAAA vs Owatonna W 3-1 F Byron
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621945 1AA at Cannon Falls L 3-0 F Cannon Falls
Rochester John Marshall Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 9:00 AM gameid: 1624481 4AA vs Richfield
W 2-0 F Rochester John Marshall
Sat - Oct 09 10:00 AM gameid: 1624483 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato
W 2-0 F Rochester John Marshall
Sat - Oct 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1624486 1AAAA at Rochester John Marshall
W 2-0 F Rochester John Marshall
Sat - Oct 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1624489 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy
W 2-0 F Rochester John Marshall
Sat - Oct 09 3:00 PM gameid: 1624491 1AAAA at Rochester John Marshall
W 2-0 F Rochester John Marshall
St. Michael-Albertville Tournament
Fri - Oct 15 6:15 PM gameid: 1624991 7AAAA vs Andover
W 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville
Fri - Oct 15 8:45 PM gameid: 1625005 3AAAA vs Woodbury
L 2-1 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 9:30 AM gameid: 1625014 2AAA vs Willmar
W 2-1 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 12:00 PM gameid: 1625029 5AAA vs Monticello
W 2-1 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Oct 16 2:30 PM gameid: 1625044 4AAAA vs Mounds View
W 2-0 F St. Michael-Albertville

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 1AAA vs Albert Lea W 3-0 F Byron
Wed - Nov 03 7:00 PM 1AAA at Stewartville L 3-2 F Stewartville