Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mankato East

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-13
Section 0-3
Conference 5-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 4-4
Home 2-5
Average 91.8
Class Rank 31 of 61
State Rank 175 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Aug 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616944 1AAA at Austin W 3-0 F Austin
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617335 1AAA vs Red Wing L 3-1 F Mankato East
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617477 1AAA at Winona W 3-0 F Winona
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620381 1AAA at Faribault W 3-2 F Faribault
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1620838 2AA vs Belle Plaine L 3-0 F Mankato East
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621011 1AAAA vs Northfield L 3-0 F Mankato East
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621214 1AAAA at Owatonna L 3-1 F Owatonna
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621384 1AAAA vs Rochester Mayo L 4-0 F Mankato East
Dassel-Cokato Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623649 5AA vs Rockford
L 2-0 F Cokato
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1623653 3AAA vs DeLaSalle
L 2-0 F Cokato
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623657 5AA vs Kimball Area
W 2-1 F Cokato
Sat - Sep 25 3:00 PM gameid: 1623660 6AA vs Melrose
W 2-0 F Cokato
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1621590 2AAA vs Marshall L 3-0 F Mankato East
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621754 1AAAA vs Rochester John Marshall W 3-2 F Mankato East
Rochester Century Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624190 1AA vs Dover-Eyota
W 2-0 F Rochester National VB Center
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624195 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes
L 2-0 F Rochester National VB Center
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624196 1AAAA vs Rochester Century
L 2-0 F Rochester National VB Center
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624202 4AAAA vs Tartan
W 2-0 F Rochester National VB Center
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624205 7AAA vs North Branch
L 2-0 F Rochester National VB Center
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621870 2AAA at Mankato West L 3-0 F Mankato West
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622123 1AAA vs Albert Lea W 3-0 F Mankato East
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1622270 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson W 3-0 F LeSueur

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 2AAA at Mankato West L 3-0 F Mankato West