Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Austin

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-26
Section 0-6
Conference 0-11
Away 0-12
Neutral 1-9
Home 0-5
Average 42.2
Class Rank 61 of 61
State Rank 371 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Aug 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616944 2AAA vs Mankato East L 3-0 F Austin
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617332 2AAA at Worthington L 3-0 F Worthington
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617447 1AAAA vs Owatonna L 3-1 F Austin
Rochester Century Tournament
Sat - Sep 04 10:00 AM gameid: 1623102 1A vs Rushford-Peterson
L 2-0 F Rochester Century
Sat - Sep 04 11:00 AM gameid: 1623106 1A vs Glenville-Emmons
L 2-1 F Rochester Century
Sat - Sep 04 12:00 PM gameid: 1623108 1AAAA at Rochester Century
L 2-0 F Rochester Century
Sat - Sep 04 1:00 PM gameid: 1623115 1AAA vs Albert Lea
L 2-1 F Rochester Century
Westbrook-Walnut Grove Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1622975 3A at Westbrook-Walnut Grove
L 2-0 F Westbrook
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1622976 2A vs Mankato Loyola
W 2-0 F Westbrook
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1622982 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral
L 2-0 F Westbrook
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1622983 2A vs Springfield
L 2-0 F Westbrook
Mon - Sep 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1620714 1AA at Rochester Lourdes L 3-0 F Rochester Lourdes
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620837 1AAAA at Rochester Century L 3-0 F Rochester Century
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621009 1AAA at Red Wing L 3-1 F Red Wing
Mon - Sep 27 7:30 PM gameid: 1621465 1A at Wabasha-Kellogg L 3-1 F Wabasha
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621589 1AAA at Albert Lea L 3-0 F Albert Lea
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621680 1AAAA vs Northfield L 3-0 F Austin
Rochester Century Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 8:00 AM gameid: 1624187 1A vs Fillmore Central
L 2-0 F Rochester National VB Center
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624193 1A vs Hayfield
L 2-0 F Rochester National VB Center
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624198 7AAA vs North Branch
L 2-0 F Rochester National VB Center
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624203 1A vs Alden-Conger
L 2-0 F Rochester National VB Center
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621958 1AAA at Winona L 3-1 F Winona
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622037 1AAAA vs Rochester Mayo L 3-0 F Austin
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622237 1AAA at Faribault L 3-0 F Faribault
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622391 1AAAA vs Rochester John Marshall L 3-1 F Austin
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622606 2AAA at Mankato West L 3-0 F Mankato West

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville L 3-0 F Kasson