Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Grand Meadow

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 15-12
Section 10-4
Conference 10-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 5-7
Home 5-2
Average 77.6
Class Rank 58 of 158
State Rank 211 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM C gameid: 1616886 1A at Mabel-Canton L 3-0 F Mabel
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617493 1A at Kingsland W 3-0 F Spring Valley
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620427 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 3-0 F Grand Meadow
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620589 1A at LeRoy-Ostrander W 3-1 F LeRoy
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1622818 2AA vs Tri-City United
W 2-1 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1622821 2AAAA vs Minnetonka
L 2-0 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1622826 2A vs Cleveland
L 2-0 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1622830 2AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran
W 2-0 F Waterville
Sat - Sep 11 5:00 PM gameid: 1622832 2AA vs Tri-City United
L 2-0 F Waterville
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620817 1A at Glenville-Emmons W 3-0 F Glenville
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620986 1A at Houston W 3-0 F Houston
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621079 1A vs Southland W 3-0 F Grand Meadow
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621361 1A vs Spring Grove L 3-0 F Grand Meadow
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621567 1A vs Kingsland W 3-0 F Grand Meadow
Pine Island Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624127 1AA at Pine Island
L 2-0 F Pine Island
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624129 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville
W 2-0 F Pine Island
Sat - Oct 02 2:00 PM gameid: 1624131 4AAA vs Hill-Murray
L 2-0 F Pine Island
Sat - Oct 02 3:00 PM gameid: 1624141 4AAA vs Hill-Murray
L 2-0 F Pine Island
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1624106 1A at Schaeffer Academy L 3-0 F Schaeffer Academy
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621939 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander W 3-0 F Grand Meadow
Sat - Oct 09 2:15 PM C gameid: 1624460 1A at Schaeffer Academy Report Score Schaeffer Academy
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622305 1A vs Glenville-Emmons Report Score Grand Meadow
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622479 1A at Southland W 3-0 F Southland
Apple Valley October Invitational
Fri - Oct 15 6:00 PM gameid: 1625067 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Southwest
L 2-0 F Apple Valley
Fri - Oct 15 8:00 PM gameid: 1625069 4A vs Avail Academy
W 2-0 F Apple Valley
Sat - Oct 16 9:00 AM gameid: 1625082 1AAA vs Albert Lea
W 2-0 F Apple Valley
Sat - Oct 16 10:00 AM gameid: 1625083 6AAAA vs Burnsville
L 2-0 F Apple Valley
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622546 1A vs Lanesboro W 3-2 F Grand Meadow

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 1A vs Rushford-Peterson L 3-2 F Grand Meadow