Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Schaeffer Academy

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-17
Section 2-13
Conference 2-11
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-2
Home 2-5
Average 34.7
Class Rank 146 of 158
State Rank 390 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM C gameid: 1616929 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander L 3-0 F Schaeffer Academy
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617473 1A at Houston L 3-0 F Houston
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620453 1A vs Spring Grove L 3-0 F Schaeffer Academy
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620615 1A vs Mabel-Canton L 3-0 F Schaeffer Academy
Winona Cotter Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1622963 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah
L 2-0 F Winona Cotter
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1622964 1AA vs Triton
L 2-0 F Winona Cotter
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1622966 1AA vs Winona Cotter
L 2-0 F Winona Cotter
Mon - Sep 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1620712 1A at Rushford-Peterson L 3-0 F Rushford
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620843 1A vs Lanesboro L 3-0 F Schaeffer Academy
Wed - Sep 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620888 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 3-2 F Schaeffer Academy
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621365 1A at Glenville-Emmons L 3-0 F Glenville
Mon - Sep 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617365 1A at Southland L 3-1 F Southland
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621592 1A vs Houston L 3-0 F Schaeffer Academy
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621730 1A at Spring Grove L 3-0 F Spring Grove
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1624106 1A vs Grand Meadow W 3-0 F Schaeffer Academy
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621937 1A at Mabel-Canton L 3-0 F Mabel
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622303 1A at Lanesboro L 3-0 F Lanesboro
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1621084 1AA at Rochester Lourdes L 3-0 F Rochester Lourdes

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 1A at Randolph L 3-0 F Randolph