Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Southland

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-11
Section 5-11
Conference 5-8
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-6
Average 37.1
Class Rank 139 of 158
State Rank 382 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM C gameid: 1616888 1A at Spring Grove L 3-0 F Spring Grove
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617474 1A at Glenville-Emmons Report Score Glenville
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620452 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander L 3-0 F Southland
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620614 1A vs Kingsland W 3-1 F Southland
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620816 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 3-0 F Lyle
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620987 1A at Lanesboro L 3-0 F Lanesboro
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621079 1A at Grand Meadow L 3-0 F Grand Meadow
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621389 1A vs Mabel-Canton L 3-0 F Southland
Mon - Sep 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617365 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 3-1 F Southland
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621591 1A vs Glenville-Emmons L 3-1 F Southland
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621944 1A at Kingsland L 3-2 F Spring Valley
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1622128 1A vs Rushford-Peterson L 3-0 F Southland
Riceville Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 9:00 AM gameid: 1624447 vs Kingsland
vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli
vs Glenville-Emmons
vs Mabel-Canton
at Riceville
Report Score
Mon - Oct 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1622180 1A at Randolph L 3-1 F Randolph
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622331 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 3-0 F Southland
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622479 1A vs Grand Meadow L 3-0 F Southland
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622563 1A vs Houston W 3-2 F Southland

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 1A vs Houston L 3-1 F Southland