Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

LeRoy-Ostrander

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-12
Section 11-9
Conference 9-5
Away 6-4
Neutral 2-5
Home 4-3
Average 55.7
Class Rank 102 of 158
State Rank 315 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM C gameid: 1616929 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 3-0 F Schaeffer Academy
Mon - Aug 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1617217 1A vs Randolph W 3-1 F LeRoy
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617288 1A vs Lanesboro L 3-0 F LeRoy
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617494 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 3-0 F Lyle
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620452 1A at Southland W 3-0 F Southland
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620589 1A vs Grand Meadow L 3-1 F LeRoy
Hayfield Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:30 AM gameid: 1623071 1AA vs Dover-Eyota
W 2-0 F Hayfield
Sat - Sep 11 11:30 AM gameid: 1623073 1A vs Alden-Conger
L 2-0 F Hayfield
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1623075 1A at Hayfield
L 2-0 F Hayfield
Sat - Sep 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1623078 1AA vs Blooming Prairie
L 2-0 F Hayfield
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620814 1A vs Kingsland W 1-0 Forfeit LeRoy
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620985 1A at Mabel-Canton L 3-0 F Mabel
Wabasha-Kellogg Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 8:00 AM gameid: 1624402 1AA vs Chatfield
L 3-0 F Wabasha
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1624403 1A vs Lanesboro
L 3-0 F Wabasha
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1624405 1A vs Houston
W 2-0 F Wabasha
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1624406 2AA vs Tri-City United
L 2-0 F Wabasha
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621078 1A vs Glenville-Emmons W 3-0 F LeRoy
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621566 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 3-0 F LeRoy
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621810 1A at Houston W 3-1 F Houston
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621939 1A at Grand Meadow L 3-0 F Grand Meadow
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622316 1A at Kingsland W 3-1 F Spring Valley
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622449 1A at Glenville-Emmons W 3-1 F Glenville
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622545 1A vs Spring Grove L 3-0 F LeRoy

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 1A at Alden-Conger L 3-0 F Alden