Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Kingsland

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-9
Section 3-9
Conference 2-8
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-3
Average 44.1
Class Rank 126 of 158
State Rank 361 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM C gameid: 1616887 1A at Lanesboro L 3-1 F Lanesboro
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617303 1A vs Mabel-Canton L 3-0 F Spring Valley
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617493 1A vs Grand Meadow L 3-0 F Spring Valley
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620614 1A at Southland L 3-1 F Southland
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620814 1A at LeRoy-Ostrander L 1-0 Forfeit LeRoy
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621369 1A vs Houston W 3-1 F Spring Valley
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621567 1A at Grand Meadow L 3-0 F Grand Meadow
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621944 1A vs Southland W 3-2 F Spring Valley
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622099 1A at Spring Grove L 3-0 F Spring Grove
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622316 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander L 3-1 F Spring Valley

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 3-0 F Spring Valley
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 1A at Spring Grove L 3-0 F Spring Grove