Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Houston

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-15
Section 5-13
Conference 4-9
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-3
Home 2-5
Average 42.4
Class Rank 130 of 158
State Rank 369 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Aug 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617216 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 3-0 F Houston
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617290 1A at Glenville-Emmons W 3-0 F Glenville
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617473 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 3-0 F Houston
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620425 1A at Mabel-Canton L 3-0 F Mabel
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620986 1A vs Grand Meadow L 3-0 F Houston
Wabasha-Kellogg Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1624391 1AA vs Goodhue
L 2-0 F Wabasha
Sat - Sep 18 9:45 AM gameid: 1624392 1A at Wabasha-Kellogg
L 2-0 F Wabasha
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1624395 1AA vs Dover-Eyota
L 2-0 F Wabasha
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1624405 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander
L 2-0 F Wabasha
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621077 1A at Lanesboro L 3-0 F Lanesboro
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621369 1A at Kingsland L 3-1 F Spring Valley
Fri - Sep 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1620588 1A vs Rushford-Peterson L 3-0 F Houston
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621592 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 3-0 F Schaeffer Academy
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621729 1A vs Mabel-Canton L 3-0 F Houston
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621810 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander L 3-1 F Houston
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622304 1A at Spring Grove L 3-0 F Spring Grove
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622444 1A vs Lanesboro L 3-0 F Houston
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622563 1A at Southland L 3-2 F Southland

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 1A at Southland W 3-1 F Southland
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 1A at Bethlehem Academy L 3-0 F Bethlehem Academy