Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lanesboro

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 16-11
Section 11-6
Conference 9-5
Away 5-4
Neutral 6-5
Home 5-2
Average 77.5
Class Rank 60 of 158
State Rank 214 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM C gameid: 1616887 1A vs Kingsland W 3-1 F Lanesboro
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617288 1A at LeRoy-Ostrander W 3-0 F LeRoy
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617496 1A vs Mabel-Canton L 3-0 F Lanesboro
Winona Cotter Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1622956 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville
W 2-1 F Winona Cotter
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1622961 1AAA vs Red Wing
W 2-1 F Winona Cotter
Sat - Sep 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1622971 1AA vs Triton
W 2-1 F Winona Cotter
Sat - Sep 11 5:00 PM gameid: 1622972 1AAA vs Red Wing
L 2-1 F Winona Cotter
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620843 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 3-0 F Schaeffer Academy
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620987 1A vs Southland W 3-0 F Lanesboro
Wabasha-Kellogg Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1624403 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander
W 3-0 F Wabasha
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1624404 1AA vs Chatfield
W 2-1 F Wabasha
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1624410 1A at Wabasha-Kellogg
W 2-1 F Wabasha
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1624412 1AA vs Medford
L 2-1 F Wabasha
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621077 1A vs Houston W 3-0 F Lanesboro
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621364 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 3-0 F Lyle
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621564 1A at Mabel-Canton L 3-1 F Mabel
Pine Island Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624121 1AA vs Medford
L 1-1 F Pine Island
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624122 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah
W 2-0 F Pine Island
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624125 1AA vs Chatfield
L 2-0 F Pine Island
Sat - Oct 02 4:00 PM gameid: 1624144 1AA vs Lake City
L 2-0 F Pine Island
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621938 1A vs Spring Grove L 3-0 F Lanesboro
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622098 1A vs Glenville-Emmons W 3-0 F Lanesboro
Mon - Oct 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620590 1A at Spring Grove L 3-0 F Spring Grove
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622303 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 3-0 F Lanesboro
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622444 1A at Houston W 3-0 F Houston
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622546 1A at Grand Meadow L 3-2 F Grand Meadow

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 1A at Hayfield L 3-1 F Hayfield