Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 18-9
Section 7-6
Conference 6-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 6-5
Home 7-1
Average 86.1
Class Rank 60 of 126
State Rank 202 of 404
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1702046 2AA at Minnesota Valley Lutheran W 3-1 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Tournament
Sat - Aug 26 11:00 AM gameid: 1701883 2A vs BOLD
L 3-1 F New Prague
Tue - Aug 29 7:15 PM gameid: 1702214 3AA vs St. James Area W 3-0 F Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial
Tue - Sep 05 7:30 PM gameid: 1702502 2AA at Maple River W 3-1 F Maple River
Tue - Sep 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1702798 2A vs Cleveland L 3-0 F Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial
Mon - Sep 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1705685 2A at Nicollet W 3-0 F` Nicollet
Thu - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1703354 2A vs Martin County West W 3-0 F Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial
Sat - Sep 23 9:00 AM gameid: 1706497 2A vs Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop
W 2-0 F Sibley East
Sat - Sep 23 11:00 AM gameid: 1706499 2A vs Lester Prairie
W 1-1 F Sibley East
Sat - Sep 23 1:00 PM gameid: 1706501 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton
W 2-0 F Sibley East
Sat - Sep 23 4:00 PM gameid: 1706505 2AA vs Sibley East
L 2-1 F Sibley East
Tue - Sep 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1703560 2A vs Madelia W 3-2 F Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial
Thu - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1703695 2A at Mankato Loyola W 3-0 F Mankato Loyola
Sat - Sep 30 8:30 AM gameid: 1706674 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G
L 2-0 F Tri-City United
Sat - Sep 30 10:30 AM gameid: 1706676 2A vs Lester Prairie
W 2-0 F Tri-City United
Sat - Sep 30 1:30 PM gameid: 1706679 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake
L 1-1 F Tri-City United
Sat - Sep 30 3:30 PM gameid: 1706683 3AA vs Fairmont
W 2-0 F Tri-City United
Sat - Sep 30 4:30 PM gameid: 1706685 2AA vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton
L 2-1 F Tri-City United
Thu - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1704117 2A vs Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC/T W 3-0 F Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial
Sat - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1704204 2AA vs St. Clair W 3-0 F Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial
Tue - Oct 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1704295 1A at Alden-Conger L 3-0 F Alden-Conger
Thu - Oct 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1704494 2AA vs Waseca W 3-1 F Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial
Mon - Oct 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1704647 2AA at Blue Earth Area W 3-0 F Blue Earth Area
Tue - Oct 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1704687 2AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake L 3-0 F Glencoe-Silver Lake

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 23 7:00 PM 2AA vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 3-0 F Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial
Thu - Oct 26 7:30 PM 2AA Waseca W 3-2 F Mankato West
Tue - Oct 31 6:00 PM 2AA Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 3-0 F New Prague