Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lake Park-Audubon

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-11
Section 7-5
Conference 5-4
Away 7-3
Neutral 5-3
Home 2-5
Average 71.7
Class Rank 72 of 158
State Rank 244 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617236 8AA at Menahga L 3-0 F Menahga
Tue - Sep 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1620461 8AA vs Frazee W 3-0 F Lake Park
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1620631 6A vs Breckenridge L 3-0 F Lake Park
Pelican Rapids Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1623633 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy
W 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623637 6A vs Battle Lake
L 1-1 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623639 6A vs Breckenridge
L 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623641 8AA at Pelican Rapids
W 1-1 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1623646 6A vs Rothsay
W 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Mon - Sep 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1620860 6A vs New York Mills L 3-0 F Lake Park
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621106 8A at Climax/Fisher W 3-1 F Climax
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621275 6A at NCE/U-H W 3-1 F Twin Valley
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621483 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun L 3-1 F Lake Park
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621671 8A at Ada-Borup-West L 3-1 F Ada
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621917 6A at Park Christian W 3-1 F Moorhead
Thu - Oct 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622144 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami L 3-1 F Lake Park
Mahnomen/Waubun Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 9:00 AM gameid: 1624570 8A vs Northern Freeze
W 2-0 F Mahnomen
Sat - Oct 09 11:00 AM gameid: 1624572 6A vs Parkers Prairie
W 1-1 F Mahnomen
Sat - Oct 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1624574 8A vs Sacred Heart
L 2-0 F Mahnomen
Sat - Oct 09 2:00 PM gameid: 1624575 8A vs Red Lake County Central
W 2-0 F Mahnomen
Mon - Oct 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1621071 6A at Rothsay W 3-1 F Rothsay
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622288 8A vs Fosston L 3-2 F Lake Park
Thu - Oct 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622493 8A at Bagley W 3-0 F Bagley
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622646 8A vs Win-E-Mac W 3-1 F Lake Park

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 6A at New York Mills W 3-1 F New York Mills
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 6A at Breckenridge L 3-0 F Breckenridge