Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Parkers Prairie

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-12
Section 10-8
Conference 7-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 6-2
Home 5-6
Average 77.5
Class Rank 60 of 158
State Rank 214 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Aug 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1617210 5A vs Verndale W 3-1 F Parkers Prairie
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620414 6A vs Rothsay W 3-1 F Parkers Prairie
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620800 6A at Battle Lake W 3-1 F Battle Lake
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620969 6A vs Underwood L 3-2 F Parkers Prairie
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621180 6A at Ashby W 3-0 F Ashby
Parkers Prairie Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623466 8AA vs Menahga
L 2-1 F Parkers Prairie
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623467 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley
W 2-1 F Parkers Prairie
Sat - Sep 25 4:00 PM gameid: 1623477 5A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley
L 2-1 F Parkers Prairie
Sat - Sep 25 5:00 PM gameid: 1623479 8AA vs Menahga
L 2-1 F Parkers Prairie
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621555 6A at Rothsay W 3-0 F Rothsay
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621722 6A at Underwood L 3-0 F Underwood
Bertha-Hewitt Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624150 6AA vs Pillager
W 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624155 6A vs Hancock
W 1-1 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624158 5A vs Swanville
W 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 1:30 PM gameid: 1624161 5A at Bertha-Hewitt
L 2-1 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 2:30 PM gameid: 1624164 6A vs Hancock
L 2-0 F Bertha
Tue - Oct 05 7:30 PM gameid: 1621966 5A at Bertha-Hewitt W 3-2 F Bertha
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622076 6A vs Battle Lake W 3-1 F Parkers Prairie
Mahnomen/Waubun Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 10:00 AM gameid: 1624571 8A vs Northern Freeze
W 1-1 F Mahnomen
Sat - Oct 09 11:00 AM gameid: 1624572 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon
L 1-1 F Mahnomen
Sat - Oct 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1624578 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick
W 2-0 F Mahnomen
Sat - Oct 09 3:00 PM gameid: 1624580 8A vs Red Lake Falls
W 2-1 F Mahnomen
Mon - Oct 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1622199 6A vs New York Mills L 3-0 F Parkers Prairie
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622280 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy W 3-1 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622429 6A vs Ashby W 3-0 F Parkers Prairie
Mon - Oct 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1622567 6A at Henning L 3-0 F Henning
Tue - Oct 19 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622688 6A vs Brandon/Evansville L 3-0 F Parkers Prairie

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 6A at Brandon/Evansville W 3-2 F Evansville
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 6A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 3-0 F Brooten