Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Warroad

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-17
Section 3-4
Conference 3-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 6-6
Home 4-6
Average 65.7
Class Rank 80 of 125
State Rank 267 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1617277 8A vs Northern Freeze W 3-1 F Warroad
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620433 8A at Goodridge/Grygla L 3-2 F Grygla
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620585 8AA at Roseau L 3-0 F Roseau
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620869 8A vs Lake of the Woods L 3-1 F Warroad
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1620980 8A vs Kittson County Central L 3-0 F Warroad
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623446 6AA vs Royalton
W 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623450 5A vs Cass Lake-Bena
W 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1623453 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt
L 2-1 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1623460 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley
L 2-0 F Walker
Sat - Sep 18 6:00 PM gameid: 1623465 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt
L 2-0 F Walker
Mon - Sep 20 6:30 PM gameid: 1621232 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 3-2 F Warroad
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621358 8A vs Goodridge/Grygla W 3-1 F Warroad
Crookston Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1623739 8AA vs East Grand Forks
W 2-1 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623741 8A vs Bagley
W 2-0 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1623747 8A vs Stephen-Argyle
W 2-1 F Crookston
Sat - Sep 25 4:00 PM gameid: 1623751 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick
L 2-1 F Crookston
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621562 8AA vs Roseau W 3-1 F Warroad
Thu - Sep 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1621774 8AA vs East Grand Forks L 3-1 F Warroad
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM gameid: 1621934 8AA vs Crookston W 3-0 F Warroad
Thu - Oct 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622148 8A at Lake of the Woods L 3-1 F Baudette
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1624439 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 3-1 F Greenbush
Mon - Oct 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1622201 8A at Bagley W 3-0 F Bagley
Goodridge/Grygla Tournament
Sat - Oct 16 10:00 AM gameid: 1625130 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami
L 2-0 F Goodridge
Sat - Oct 16 12:00 PM gameid: 1625134 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River
L 2-0 F Goodridge
Sat - Oct 16 2:00 PM gameid: 1625138 8A vs Northern Freeze
W 2-0 F Goodridge
Sat - Oct 16 3:00 PM gameid: 1625140 8A vs Red Lake Falls
L 2-1 F Goodridge
Tue - Oct 19 7:30 PM gameid: 1622698 8AA vs Thief River Falls L 3-0 F Warroad

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 8AA vs East Grand Forks L 3-1 F Warroad