Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Frazee

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-20
Section 2-10
Conference 1-5
Away 0-9
Neutral 1-6
Home 3-5
Average 53.8
Class Rank 105 of 125
State Rank 326 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Aug 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1617523 6A vs NCE/U-H L 3-1 F Frazee
Tue - Aug 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1617237 6A vs New York Mills L 3-0 Frazee
Thu - Sep 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1617515 6A vs Park Christian W 3-1 F Frazee
Tue - Sep 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1620461 6A at Lake Park-Audubon L 3-0 F Lake Park
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1620630 6A vs Battle Lake W 3-2 F Frazee
Mon - Sep 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1620718 8A vs Ada-Borup-West L 3-0 F Frazee
Thu - Sep 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621028 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 3-0 F Glyndon
Tue - Sep 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1621220 5A at Bertha-Hewitt L 3-0 F Bertha
Thu - Sep 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621395 8AA at Barnesville L 3-0 F Barnesville
Tue - Sep 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621603 6A vs Breckenridge L 3-0 F Frazee
Barnesville Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:15 AM gameid: 1624059 8AA vs Menahga
L 2-1 F Barnesville
Sat - Oct 02 10:30 AM gameid: 1624060 8AA at Barnesville
L 2-0 F Barnesville
Sat - Oct 02 2:15 PM gameid: 1624063 6A vs Battle Lake
L 2-1 F Barnesville
Tue - Oct 05 7:30 PM gameid: 1621967 8AA at Menahga L 3-0 F Menahga
Thu - Oct 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622143 8AA at Hawley L 3-1 F Hawley
Perham Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 10:00 AM gameid: 1624524 8AA vs Hawley
L 2-0 F Perham
Sat - Oct 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1624526 5A vs Sebeka
L 2-0 F Perham
Sat - Oct 09 2:00 PM gameid: 1624528 6AA vs Melrose
L 2-0 F Perham
Sat - Oct 09 3:00 PM gameid: 1624531 8AA vs Park Rapids Area
W 2-0 F Perham
Sat - Oct 09 4:00 PM gameid: 1624532 8AA vs Thief River Falls
L 2-0 F Perham
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM gameid: 1622341 8AAA at Detroit Lakes L 3-1 F Detroit Lakes
Thu - Oct 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622494 8AA vs Perham L 3-0 F Frazee
Tue - Oct 19 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622696 8AA vs Pelican Rapids W 3-2 F Frazee

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:00 PM 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 3-0 F Glyndon