Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hillcrest Lutheran Academy

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-17
Section 6-13
Conference 4-6
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-6
Home 2-5
Average 41.6
Class Rank 133 of 158
State Rank 373 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1617518 8AA at Pelican Rapids W 3-0 F Pelican Rapids
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620571 6A at Underwood L 3-0 F Underwood
Pelican Rapids Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1623633 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon
L 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623635 8AA at Pelican Rapids
L 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623640 6A vs Rothsay
W 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623643 6A vs Breckenridge
L 1-1 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1623645 6A vs Battle Lake
L 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620801 6A vs Rothsay W 3-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1620973 6A at Park Christian L 3-0 F Moorhead
Tue - Sep 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621225 6A at Brandon/Evansville L 3-1 F Evansville
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621720 6A at Battle Lake L 3-0 F Battle Lake
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1621804 6A vs NCE/U-H L 3-0 F Fergus Falls
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621915 6A vs Underwood L 3-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622078 6A at Rothsay W 3-1 F Rothsay
Sat - Oct 09 3:00 PM C gameid: 1621345 6A vs Ashby W 3-0 F Fergus Falls
Mon - Oct 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1622204 6A at Ortonville W 3-2 F Ortonville
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622280 6A vs Parkers Prairie L 3-1 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622431 6A vs Brandon/Evansville L 3-1 F Fergus Falls
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1622532 6A vs Hancock L 3-1 F Fergus Falls
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622640 6A at Ashby W 3-0 F Ashby
Fergus Falls Tournament
Thu - Oct 21 1:06 AM gameid: 1625393 8A vs Win-E-Mac
W 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 21 9:00 AM gameid: 1625380 6AA vs Pequot Lakes
L 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 21 11:00 AM gameid: 1625382 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley
L 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 21 12:00 PM gameid: 1625392 3AA vs Minnewaska Area
L 2-0 F Fergus Falls

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 6A at Park Christian L 3-0 F Moorhead