Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Rothsay

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-28
Section 0-19
Conference 0-10
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-10
Home 0-7
Average 30.9
Class Rank 148 of 158
State Rank 393 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1617244 3AA at West Central Area L 3-0 F Barrett
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620414 6A at Parkers Prairie L 3-1 F Parkers Prairie
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620625 6A vs Brandon/Evansville L 3-1 F Rothsay
Pelican Rapids Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1623632 8AA at Pelican Rapids
L 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623636 6A vs Breckenridge
L 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623640 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy
L 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623642 6A vs Battle Lake
L 1-1 F Pelican Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1623646 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon
L 2-0 F Pelican Rapids
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620801 6A at Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 3-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620970 6A at Battle Lake L 3-1 F Battle Lake
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1621350 6A at Park Christian L 3-0 F Moorhead
Sacred Heart Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623878 8A at Sacred Heart
L 2-1 F Sacred Heart
Sat - Sep 25 10:40 AM gameid: 1623882 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami
L 2-0 F Sacred Heart
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1623884 8A vs Red Lake Falls
L 2-0 F Sacred Heart
Sat - Sep 25 12:50 PM gameid: 1623886 8A vs Goodridge/Grygla
L 2-1 F Sacred Heart
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621555 6A vs Parkers Prairie L 3-0 F Rothsay
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621721 6A vs Ashby L 3-1 F Rothsay
Bertha-Hewitt Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624149 6A vs Ashby
L 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624152 5A at Bertha-Hewitt
L 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624159 5A vs Pine River-Backus
L 2-0 F Bertha
Sat - Oct 02 2:30 PM gameid: 1624165 5A vs Swanville
L 2-1 F Bertha
Tue - Oct 05 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621974 6A at Brandon/Evansville L 3-1 F Evansville
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622078 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 3-1 F Rothsay
Mon - Oct 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1621071 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon L 3-1 F Rothsay
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622281 6A vs Battle Lake L 3-0 F Rothsay
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622432 6A at Underwood L 3-0 F Underwood
Mon - Oct 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1622533 6A vs NCE/U-H L 3-0 F Rothsay

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 6A at Battle Lake L 3-1 F Battle Lake