Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mahnomen/Waubun

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-14
Section 7-8
Conference 3-6
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-3
Home 4-5
Average 56.0
Class Rank 100 of 158
State Rank 311 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Aug 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1617221 8A at Sacred Heart L 3-1 F Sacred Heart
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617255 8AA at Crookston W 3-0 F Crookston
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620412 8A vs Blackduck W 3-0 F Mahnomen
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620616 8A vs Fosston L 3-0 F Mahnomen
Wheaton Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 12:45 AM gameid: 1622924 3AA vs West Central Area
L 2-0 F Wheaton
Sat - Sep 11 10:15 AM gameid: 1622922 6A vs Park Christian
L 2-0 F Wheaton
Sat - Sep 11 11:30 AM gameid: 1622918 6A at Wheaton/Herman-Norcross
L 2-1 F Wheaton
Sat - Sep 11 1:30 PM gameid: 1622925 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley
L 2-0 F Wheaton
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1620975 5A at Cass Lake-Bena W 3-0 F Cass Lake
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1624914 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick W 3-1 F Mahnomen
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621483 6A at Lake Park-Audubon W 3-1 F Lake Park
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621965 8A vs Climax/Fisher L 3-0 F Mahnomen
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622105 8A at Ada-Borup-West L 3-1 F Ada
Mahnomen/Waubun Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 9:00 AM gameid: 1624561 8A vs Red Lake County Central
L 1-1 F Mahnomen
Sat - Oct 09 10:00 AM gameid: 1624562 8A vs Indus
W 2-0 F Mahnomen
Sat - Oct 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1624577 8A vs Red Lake Falls
L 2-1 F Mahnomen
Sat - Oct 09 2:00 PM gameid: 1624579 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick
W 2-0 F Mahnomen
Mon - Oct 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621758 6A at Park Christian L 3-1 F Mahnomen
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622229 8A at Win-E-Mac W 3-0 F Win-E-Mac
Thu - Oct 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622505 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami L 3-1 F Mahnomen
Mon - Oct 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621403 8A at Bagley W 3-0 F Bagley
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622584 6A at NCE/U-H L 3-0 F Twin Valley

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 8A at Fertile-Beltrami L 3-1 F Fertile