Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Luverne

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 19-7
Section 5-4
Conference 3-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 3-3
Home 10-2
Average 110.8
Class Rank 37 of 125
State Rank 120 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM gameid: 1616903 3A vs Edgerton W 3-2 F Luverne
Sat - Aug 28 11:30 AM gameid: 1616954 2AAA New Ulm W 3-2 F St. James
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617314 3AA vs Redwood Valley W 3-0 F Luverne
Luverne Tournament
Thu - Sep 02 3:30 PM gameid: 1623253 vs West Lyon
W 2-0 F Luverne
Thu - Sep 02 6:30 PM gameid: 1623255 3A vs Murray County Central
W 2-0 F Luverne
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620423 2AAA at Marshall L 3-1 F Marshall
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1620582 3A at Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 3-1 F Westbrook
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1623373 vs George-Little Rock
W 2-0 F Luverne
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623377 3A vs Hills-Beaver Creek
W 2-0 F Luverne
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623378 3AA vs Windom Area
L 2-0 F Luverne
Mon - Sep 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1620710 3A at Southwest MN Christian W 3-0 F Southwest MN Christian
Thu - Sep 16 6:15 PM C gameid: 1621003 3AA at Windom Area W 3-1 F Windom
Jackson County Central Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623429 3A vs Murray County Central
W 2-0 F Jackson
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1623430 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda
L 2-0 F Jackson
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1623434 3A vs Red Rock Central
L 2-1 F Jackson
Sat - Sep 18 5:00 PM gameid: 1623437 2AAA vs Worthington
W 2-0 F Jackson
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621375 3AA vs Pipestone Area L 3-2 F Luverne
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621583 2AAA vs Worthington W 3-2 F Luverne
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1621746 3AA at St. James Area W 3-0 F St. James
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621954 3AA at Jackson County Central L 3-1 F Jackson
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1622115 2A vs Martin County West W 3-0 F Luverne
Fri - Oct 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1624942 3A at Adrian/Ellsworth W 3-1 F Adrian
Thu - Oct 21 4:00 PM gameid: 1625342 3A at Hills-Beaver Creek W 3-0 F Hills

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 3AA vs Fairmont W 3-0 F Luverne
Mon - Nov 01 7:00 PM 3AA vs Pipestone Area W 3-2 F Luverne
Thu - Nov 04 7:00 PM 3AA Jackson County Central L 3-0 F Worthington