Blue Earth Area

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-16
Section 2-6
Conference 3-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 2-5
Home 4-4
Average 58.1
Class Rank 102 of 126
State Rank 308 of 404
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 26 10:00 AM gameid: 1704847 3AA Jackson County Central L 3-0 F Fairmont
Tue - Aug 29 7:15 PM C gameid: 1702210 2AAA at St. Peter L 3-0 F St. Peter
Tue - Sep 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1702480 2AAA vs New Ulm W 3-1 F Blue Earth Area
Thu - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1702643 2AA vs Waseca L 3-0 F Blue Earth Area
Tue - Sep 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1702875 3AA vs Fairmont W 3-2 F Blue Earth Area
Tue - Sep 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1703237 3AA at St. James Area L 3-0 F St. James
Thu - Sep 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1703413 2AAA vs St. Peter L 3-0 F Blue Earth Area
Tournament
Sat - Sep 23 9:00 AM gameid: 1706532 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G
L 2-0 F United South Central
Sat - Sep 23 10:00 AM gameid: 1706534 2A vs United South Central
L 2-0 F United South Central
Sat - Sep 23 12:30 PM gameid: 1706542 2AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran
L 2-0 F United South Central
Sat - Sep 23 1:30 PM gameid: 1706543 2A vs Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC/T
W 2-0 F United South Central
Tue - Sep 26 7:30 PM C gameid: 1703640 2AAA at New Ulm L 3-0 F New Ulm
Sat - Sep 30 9:00 AM gameid: 1706824 4A vs West Lutheran
L 2-0 F St. Clair
Sat - Sep 30 10:00 AM gameid: 1706827 2AA at St. Clair
W 2-0 F St. Clair
Sat - Sep 30 12:00 PM gameid: 1706832 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
L 1-1 F St. Clair
Sat - Sep 30 1:00 PM gameid: 1706837 4A vs United Christian Academy
W 2-1 F St. Clair
Mon - Oct 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1703890 2AA at Waseca L 3-1 F Waseca
Thu - Oct 05 7:30 PM C gameid: 1704197 3AA at Fairmont L 3-2 F Fairmont
Tue - Oct 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1704398 3AA vs St. James Area W 3-0 F Blue Earth Area
Thu - Oct 12 7:15 PM gameid: 1704537 2A vs Martin County West L 3-2 F Blue Earth Area
Mon - Oct 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1704647 2AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial L 3-0 F Blue Earth Area

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 19 7:00 PM 2AA vs St. Clair W 3-1 F Blue Earth Area
Mon - Oct 23 7:00 PM 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 3-0 F Waterville-Elysian-Morristown