Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pipestone Area

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-12
Section 3-4
Conference 3-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 8-5
Home 5-2
Average 111.1
Class Rank 35 of 125
State Rank 117 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 2:30 PM gameid: 1616955 2AA Blue Earth Area W 3-0 F St. James
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617311 3A vs Canby L 3-1 F Pipestone
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617479 2AAA vs Worthington W 3-1 F Pipestone
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1620422 3A at Southwest MN Christian W 3-0 F Southwest MN Christian
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1620583 3A at Adrian/Ellsworth W 3-0 F Adrian
Sauk Rapids-Rice Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623139 6AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek
W 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623148 5AA vs Kimball Area
W 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1623157 8AAAA vs Brainerd
L 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Sat - Sep 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1623164 8AAA at Sauk Rapids-Rice
W 2-0 F Sauk Rapids
Mon - Sep 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1620709 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 3-0 F Tyler
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620875 3AA at Windom Area L 3-1 F Windom
Wabasso Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1623357 2AA vs St. Clair
W 2-0 F Wabasso
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1623361 3A vs Central MN Christian
W 2-0 F Wabasso
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1623365 2A vs BOLD
L 2-0 F Wabasso
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1623366 3A vs MACCRAY
L 2-1 F Wabasso
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621375 3AA at Luverne W 3-2 F Luverne
Mon - Sep 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621459 3AA vs Redwood Valley W 3-2 F Pipestone
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621747 3AA at Jackson County Central L 3-1 F Jackson
Southwest MN State Tournament
Fri - Oct 01 5:00 PM gameid: 1623995 3A vs Red Rock Central
W 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Fri - Oct 01 6:00 PM gameid: 1623998 3A vs Adrian/Ellsworth
W 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624004 1AA vs Cannon Falls
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624007 2AAA vs Hutchinson
W 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624009 3AA vs Windom Area
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621953 2AAA vs Marshall L 3-1 F Pipestone
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1622131 3A at Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda L 3-1 F Okabena
Tue - Oct 12 7:30 PM gameid: 1622355 3A vs Murray County Central W 3-1 F Pipestone
Thu - Oct 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1622503 3A vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 3-0 F Pipestone

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 3AA vs Montevideo W 3-0 F Pipestone
Mon - Nov 01 7:00 PM 3AA at Luverne L 3-2 F Luverne