Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Adrian/Ellsworth

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-14
Section 6-8
Conference 4-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 5-4
Home 4-5
Average 73.5
Class Rank 71 of 158
State Rank 240 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Adrian Tournament
Sat - Aug 28 8:00 AM gameid: 1623088 3A vs Central MN Christian
W 2-1 F Adrian
Sat - Aug 28 10:00 AM gameid: 1623090 3A vs Hills-Beaver Creek
L 2-0 F Adrian
Sat - Aug 28 1:00 PM gameid: 1623093 2A vs Martin County West
W 2-0 F Adrian
Mon - Aug 30 5:00 PM gameid: 1622722 at George-Little Rock W 2-0 F
Mon - Aug 30 5:30 PM gameid: 1622723 Harris-Lake Park W 2-0 F George-Little Rock
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1620583 3AA vs Pipestone Area L 3-0 F Adrian
Luverne Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623374 3A vs Edgerton
W 2-1 F Luverne
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1623376 3AA vs Windom Area
L 2-0 F Luverne
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623379 3A vs Hills-Beaver Creek
W 2-0 F Luverne
Tue - Sep 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1620848 3A at Murray County Central W 3-0 F Slayton
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620961 3A vs Edgerton L 3-1 F Adrian
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1621450 at Garretson L 3-0 F
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621103 3A at Westbrook-Walnut Grove L 3-0 F Westbrook
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621485 3A at Southwest MN Christian L 3-2 F Southwest MN Christian
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621652 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda L 3-0 F Adrian
Southwest MN State Tournament
Fri - Oct 01 4:00 PM gameid: 1623997 6A vs Benson
W 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Fri - Oct 01 6:00 PM gameid: 1623998 3AA vs Pipestone Area
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624034 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton
L 2-0 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624006 3AA vs Windom Area
L 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624010 2AAA vs Hutchinson
W 2-1 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621926 3A at Red Rock Central L 3-0 F Lamberton
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622091 2A vs Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey W 3-1 F Adrian
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622293 3A vs Hills-Beaver Creek W 3-0 F Adrian
Fri - Oct 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1624942 3AA vs Luverne L 3-1 F Adrian
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622653 3A at Hills-Beaver Creek W 3-0 F Hills

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 3-0 F Tyler