Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Bigfork

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-19
Section 1-12
Conference 1-2
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-4
Home 2-7
Average 35.1
Class Rank 145 of 158
State Rank 389 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617258 8A at Blackduck L 3-2 F Blackduck
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617468 7A at Lakeview Christian W 3-1 F Lakeview Christian
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620410 7A at North Woods L 3-0 F Cook
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620506 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls L 3-2 F Bigfork
Greenway Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1622799 7A vs Northeast Range
L 2-0 F Coleraine
Sat - Sep 11 11:30 AM gameid: 1622805 7A vs Cherry
L 2-0 F Coleraine
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1622811 7AA vs International Falls
L 2-0 F Coleraine
Sat - Sep 11 3:15 PM gameid: 1622814 5A vs Hill City
L 2-0 F Coleraine
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1620682 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl L 3-0 F Mountain Iron
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1621287 7A at Chisholm L 3-0 F Chisholm
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1621653 7A vs Cherry L 3-1 F Bigfork
Bigfork Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624366 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin
L 2-0 F Bigfork
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624368 8A vs Northome/Kelliher
W 2-0 F Bigfork
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624371 5A vs Laporte
L 2-1 F Bigfork
Mon - Oct 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1622586 8A vs Northome/Kelliher L 3-0 F Bigfork
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621931 5A vs Hill City L 3-0 F Bigfork
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1622009 5A at Laporte L 3-1 F Laporte
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622296 5A vs Northland W 3-0 F Bigfork
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1622417 7A at Cromwell-Wright L 3-0 F Cromwell
Mon - Oct 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1622513 7A vs Deer River L 3-0 F Bigfork
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1622627 7A at Ely L 3-0 F Ely

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Oct 25 7:00 PM 7A at Deer River L 3-0 F Deer River