Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Maple River

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-2
Section 5-0
Conference 4-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 2-1
Home 6-0
Average 74.7
Class Rank 7 of 54
State Rank 75 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 6:00 PM gameid: 1615710 3AA at Jackson County Central W 35-8 F Jackson
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1616482 3AA vs Windom Area W 55-0 F Mapleton
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1616498 3AA at Redwood Valley L 8-7 F Redwood Falls
Sat - Sep 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1616483 3AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial W 51-12 F Mapleton
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616484 4AA vs Norwood-Young America W 50-0 F Mapleton
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616464 2AA at Blue Earth Area W 21-7 F Blue Earth
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616485 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson W 49-13 F Mapleton
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616596 3AA at Sibley East W 42-7 F Arlington

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson W 46-14 F Mapleton
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 2AA vs Blue Earth Area W 8-7 F/OT Mapleton
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 2AA Blooming Prairie W 40-18 F Janesville

Playoffs - Class AA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Nov 12 7:00 PM 3AA Pipestone Area W 39-20 F Hastings
Fri - Nov 19 11:30 AM 6AA West Central Area/Ashby L 8-7 F US Bank Stadium