Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Blue Earth Area

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-2
Section 2-2
Conference 3-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 67.4
Class Rank 11 of 54
State Rank 88 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1616622 3AA at Windom Area W 59-0 F Windom
Sat - Sep 11 5:30 PM gameid: 1616732 3AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial W 43-13 F Lake Crystal
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1616462 3AA vs Jackson County Central W 48-14 F Blue Earth
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616463 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson W 55-6 F Blue Earth
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616595 3AA at Sibley East W 35-7 F Arlington
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616464 2AA vs Maple River L 21-7 F Blue Earth
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615910 4AA at Norwood-Young America W 61-20 F Norwood
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616465 3AAA vs Fairmont W 42-13 F Blue Earth

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 49-7 F Blue Earth
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 2AA at Maple River L 8-7 F/OT Mapleton