Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

West Central Area/Ashby

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-2
Section 4-1
Conference 5-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 3-1
Home 5-0
Average 72.3
Class Rank 8 of 54
State Rank 79 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615528 8AA vs Barnesville W 14-12 F Barrett
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615490 6AA at Staples-Motley W 48-12 F Staples
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615529 6AA vs Pillager W 34-0 F Barrett
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615682 8AA at Hawley W 22-13 F Hawley
Fri - Oct 01 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615530 8AA vs Crookston W 45-6 F Barrett
Fri - Oct 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1615690 6A at Breckenridge W 42-27 F Breckenridge
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615622 6AA at Osakis L 22-20 F Osakis
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1615531 6A vs Underwood W 32-6 F Barrett

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 6AA vs Sauk Centre W 20-7 F Barrett
Fri - Nov 05 3:25 PM 6AA Osakis W 19-14 F Fargodome

Playoffs - Class AA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Nov 11 7:00 PM 7AA Moose Lake-Willow River W 14-6 F Brainerd
Fri - Nov 19 11:30 AM 2AA Maple River W 8-7 F US Bank Stadium
Fri - Nov 26 1:00 PM 1AA Chatfield L 14-13 F US Bank Stadium