Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Dassel-Cokato

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-0
Section 7-0
Conference 6-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 4-0
Home 6-0
Average 104.5
Class Rank 1 of 54
State Rank 29 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1615726 6AAAA vs Princeton W 41-34 F Cokato
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1615718 8AAAA at Little Falls W 47-7 F Little Falls
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615727 5AAA vs Annandale W 35-27 F Cokato
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616519 2AAA at Watertown-Mayer W 29-14 F Watertown
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615728 2AAA vs Holy Family Catholic W 48-0 F Cokato
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616468 2AAA at Glencoe-Silver Lake W 49-14 F Glencoe
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616386 2AAA at Litchfield W 20-6 F Litchfield
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615729 6AAA vs New London-Spicer W 41-7 F Cokato

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2AAA vs Holy Family Catholic W 61-20 F Cokato
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 2AAA vs Watertown-Mayer W 39-14 F Cokato
Fri - Nov 05 7:45 PM 2AAA Litchfield W 45-10 F Crown College

Playoffs - Class AAA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 13 11:00 AM 3AAA Fairmont W 41-13 F Prior Lake
Sat - Nov 20 4:30 PM 7AAA Esko W 21-14 F US Bank Stadium
Sat - Nov 27 1:00 PM 1AAA Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 28-21 F US Bank Stadium