Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

New York Mills

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-2
Section 5-0
Conference 5-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 2-1
Home 4-1
Average 56.4
Class Rank 8 of 62
State Rank 125 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615476 8A vs Red Lake W 43-0 F New York Mills
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615477 6AA vs Wadena-Deer Creek W 20-12 F New York Mills
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615553 6A at Pine River-Backus W 26-12 F Pine River
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615478 8A vs Bagley W 46-0 F New York Mills
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616860 6A at Menahga W 39-0 F Menahga
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1615535 4A at Parkers Prairie W 35-6 F Parkers Prairie
Wed - Oct 20 6:00 PM gameid: 1615479 8A vs Polk County West L 28-14 F New York Mills

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 6:00 PM 6A vs Menahga W 36-0 F New York Mills
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 6A at Pine River-Backus W 38-20 F Pine River
Fri - Nov 05 5:50 PM 6A Breckenridge W 32-0 F Fargodome

Playoffs - Class A State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Nov 12 7:00 PM 7A Deer River W 20-6 F Brainerd
Sat - Nov 20 11:30 AM 2A Mayer Lutheran L 41-6 F US Bank Stadium