Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mayer Lutheran

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-1
Section 8-1
Conference 5-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 4-0
Home 6-0
Average 59.1
Class Rank 5 of 62
State Rank 113 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616614 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop L 32-27 F Winthrop
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1615915 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G W 33-12 F Mayer Lutheran
Sat - Sep 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1616854 2AA at St. Clair/Loyola W 33-8 F St. Clair
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615916 2A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 36-0 F Mayer Lutheran
Sat - Oct 02 3:00 PM C gameid: 1616695 2A at Alden-Conger/G-E W 43-8 F Glenville
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615917 2A vs United South Central W 49-12 F Mayer Lutheran
Thu - Oct 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1615918 2A vs Lester Prairie W 39-8 F Mayer Lutheran
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616700 2A at Cleveland W 34-0 F Cleveland

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2A vs Alden-Conger/G-E W 42-0 F Mayer Lutheran
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 2A vs United South Central W 35-0 F Mayer Lutheran
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 2A Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop W 48-12 F New Prague

Playoffs - Class A State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Nov 12 7:00 PM 3A Murray County Central W 34-8 F Jordan
Sat - Nov 20 11:30 AM 6A New York Mills W 41-6 F US Bank Stadium
Fri - Nov 26 10:00 AM 5A Minneota W 20-14 F US Bank Stadium